We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Etrip
Booking.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
94
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
94
5
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

My family of four have just spent 5 nights with Keith and Chris. They are fabulous, warm, funny hosts- nothing was too much, they want you to feel at home.
Our rooms were cosy, comfortable and beautifully appointed with great ensuites.
Keith cooks an amazing breakfast. He starts with home-made white soda bread- absolutely gorgeous. Then a full or half Irish breakfast including eggs, bacon, sausage, black and white pudding, tomatoes, mushrooms and toast. Or if you prefer blueberry or choc chip pancakes which my children adored!
They are both very friendly and keen to offer advice about the local area whether it be local walks- Cliffs of Moher or places to visit. They really made our visit special and so memorable!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank patriciacC4720JI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2019

Elements b&b was the first place we stayed while here in Ireland and we can only pray our other b&b's will be as good. Keith and Chris were extremly helpful and friendly. The rooms are a fair deal with plenty of space and very clean. Also The food was fantastic. We will be back someday! Shannon & Danny (usa)

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RDANNYRH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 August 2019 via mobile

Lovely double room, great water pressure, warm caring hosts Keith and Christina. We had the best home made breakfast in the UK. Elements B&B is easy to find with secured parking. You will not be disappointed on your booking. Thank you Keith and Christina for taking us in. It was a great experience. Regards Gert and Nadien

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nadienduplooy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2019

Wonderful stay with Chris & Keith, hearty welcome, hearty breakfast and great advice for local grub and activities - selfdrawn map by Keith included! :-) We appreciated Chris' hard work in ironing to present us with a fabulously made up room including home made biscuits. Would so recommend!

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank Nathalie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 July 2019 via mobile

Wonderful pancakes for breakfast and the home made granola was amazing! Comfy room with excellent modern shower. Pleasantly decorated rooms. Thank you for a very warm welcome. Loved meeting your dogs!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kumquat7Kumquat7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews