We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
111
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
111
10
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2019

Couldn’t recommend this location enough. A large group of us stayed overnight for a hen party and we had the place to ourselves. Jesse and family really looked after our every need and made sure we felt really welcome throughout our stay, the atmosphere was very relaxed which is what made it. The food was delicious and there was plenty of everything. I would highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shauna1405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2019

Every part of our experience at Pink Apple Orchard surpassed our expectations. We had booked out the entire site for a hen party and we were made feel instantly welcome by Jesse, Martin and their family. The yurts, the gypsy wagon and the hobbit house all share a quirky and cosy atmosphere. The setting of the rooms down the winding paths in the middle of the the cider apple orchard was just magical. The communal seating area with campfire, barbeque and pizza oven is covered and adjacent to the kitchen. From great food, cider, cosy beds, amazing setting and the most friendly and helpful hosts, Pink Apple Orchard is a glampsite that not only suits parties, but peaceful family holidays too. We will definitely go back!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank EmerC3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2019

We stayed in Pink Apple Orchard a couple of weeks ago as a family of 2 adults and 2 kids (11 & 9). We stayed in a Yurt for 3 nights. The Yurt was spacious, warm, extremely clean and so comfortable. In fact my 11 year old said it was the best bed he had slept in ...ever.... Jessie and Martin are wonderfully attentive and kind hosts. They gave us lots of information on local spots and were always on hand to help out. The Kitchen area is fully equipped with tea/coffee, pots and pans etc.. The evening campfire is a hit with both young and old. I would highly recommend Pink Apple Orchard for anyone who is looking for a peaceful, get away where all the family can relax and enjoy the beautiful countryside and wake up to the beautiful sounds of the surrounding countryside.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank hroe4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019

We are just back from spending my Hen weekend at Jesse and Martins glamping site and it was honestly the best weekend ever. We all had a ball and everyone loved it there and I know a few of us are going to try and go back. Everything from the accommodation to the food they offer is amazing and Jesse, Martin and Family are so welcoming. Would highly recommend it to everyone.

Room tip: Hobbit House is amazing and perfect for families
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynseygrogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2019

We had a brilliant weekend at pink apple orchard for a hen party. The beds were so comfy, the food was fantastic and the family who run the place are just so lovely and welcoming. The communal area is under cover so good for any type of weather.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank katsm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews