We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
532
62
18
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
532
62
18
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub bottle of champagne lassanroe barn milk in the fridge on arrival rose petals on the bed my boyfriend sky tv romantic break thought of everything flip flops two nights attention to detail little touches west cork salt pepper little piece of heaven
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Fantastic place to stay very clean and spacious with loads of parking 5mins away from shops pubs and restaurants and beaches the staff are very friendly and help full wit some nice touches on arrival like chica and champagne highly recommend that you stay at least once were definitely going back

Room Tip: All the rooms are fantastic
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

2 nights of bliss. We had Lassenroe Barn, and have not one complaint. From the bottle of bubbly waiting for us, to the 3 tubs we had to choose from. Worth every penny!!! Very comfortable, everything you would need is in the cottage. Did not want to leave.

Room Tip: Lassenroe Barn or Cottage would be my choice. Extremely private and secluded.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank northsidelass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

What an amazing place for a relaxing romantic break away. The cottage was better than we could have ever imagined. The private hot tub and Champagne on arrival was a real treat!! We cannot wait to return!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank HayesQLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I wood like to say thank you for having us it was amazing there was lovely walks the riverbank Cottage had everything we needed it was very clean the bed was very comfy I well definitely be recommending it and coming again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Justine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife stayed in Tree House No. 3 for two nights.

I could not fault our stay here in any way. You have everything you need from sky TV & Netflix.

The sauna was a major positive and was great to relax in after a long journey.

Once you check-in you are left alone and enjoy the peace and quiet. And with the town of Skibereen only a few minutes drive it is perfectly situated.

Over all a perfect experience.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Keen_Traveller2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews