We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveller rating
517
60
18
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
517
60
18
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubbottle of champagnelassanroe barnmilk in the fridgerose petals on the bedon arrivalmy boyfriendsky tvromantic breakflip flopstwo nightscottage numberlittle touchesattention to detailhighly recommend these cottageswest corksalt pepper
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 619 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

2 nights of bliss. We had Lassenroe Barn, and have not one complaint. From the bottle of bubbly waiting for us, to the 3 tubs we had to choose from. Worth every penny!!! Very comfortable, everything you would need is in the cottage. Did not want to leave.

Room Tip: Lassenroe Barn or Cottage would be my choice. Extremely private and secluded.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank northsidelass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

What an amazing place for a relaxing romantic break away. The cottage was better than we could have ever imagined. The private hot tub and Champagne on arrival was a real treat!! We cannot wait to return!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank HayesQLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I wood like to say thank you for having us it was amazing there was lovely walks the riverbank Cottage had everything we needed it was very clean the bed was very comfy I well definitely be recommending it and coming again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Justine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife stayed in Tree House No. 3 for two nights.

I could not fault our stay here in any way. You have everything you need from sky TV & Netflix.

The sauna was a major positive and was great to relax in after a long journey.

Once you check-in you are left alone and enjoy the peace and quiet. And with the town of Skibereen only a few minutes drive it is perfectly situated.

Over all a perfect experience.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Keen_Traveller2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic two night stay in treehouse 3! Everything was perfect from the little touches like the bottle of champagne to the peace and tranquility!! Cant recommend anything to be changed and have no criticism!! Would highly recommend and would love to return! Well done cottages for couples!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank AlfieMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews