We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely spot”
Review of Zest Cafe

Zest Cafe
Ranked #12 of 27 Restaurants in Killorglin
Cuisines: Grill
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Very relaxing spot with fantastic coffee. Staff are friendly and efficient. Wide selection of delicious food. The homemade biscuit cake is lovely. Really liked the interior too.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank lucyyeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2016

This cafe in the centre of Killorglin serves cooked lunches as well as a variety of sandwiches and coffees etc. I had a chicken, bacon and Brie panini, lovely.
Not expensive, good, fast service and well worth a visit.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JGM1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Have eaten here a few times, I especially like their salads, good size and packed with fresh ingredients, reasonable priced also. I will definitely go back. Service a bit slow at times.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank kerriefitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

We stopped in here on some stormy days - it was nice, cozy and modern. We had great breakfasts and the service was lovely!

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CharlesJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016

Always a good choice in Killorglin for coffee or lunch. Everytime we've stopped here the food and coffee have been great - highly recommended.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chino1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zest Cafe also viewed

Killorglin, County Kerry
Killorglin, County Kerry
 
Killorglin, County Kerry
Killorglin, County Kerry
 
Killorglin, County Kerry
 

Been to Zest Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing