We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$172
View deal
Expedia.comUS$173
Hotels.comUS$173
PricelineUS$172
TravelocityUS$173
Radissonhotels.comUS$173
HurbUS$179
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,586)
Filter reviews
1,587 results
Traveller rating
532
546
308
116
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
532
546
308
116
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking lot shannon airport an early flight minute walk next morning your luggage convenient location flight home last night stayed here for one night night's sleep convenience bar ireland carts departure arrivals
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,587 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2022

very close to airport, great for an early flight! nothing to complain about . Staff were great. Helpful, polite and seemed happy in their work. Comfortable and clean. Quiet, restful night. What more could you ask for?

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmcdon844199
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Richard Smith, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2022

Hello Maria,

Thank you for your positive review. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in here with us.

Kind regards

Richard Smith
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2022 via mobile

It’s a basic hotel but the room is as clean and the location can’t be beaten for an early morning flight or late arrival. The free parking is very handy. Bed is not very comfortable but fine for one night. Didn’t have breakfast, check I. And out very efficient

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank corkcork
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Richard Smith, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2022

Good evening,

Thank you for your review. I am sorry certain aspects of your stay did not wow you, Could you please email me at richard.smith@parkinn.com regarding you stay so we can discuss further.

Kind regards

Richard Smith
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2022

Park Inn by Radisson is ideally located for travel from U.S. It is a stones throw from Shannon Airport, which is airport to fly into Ireland (don't go to Dublin Airport). Park Inn allows you to get a rest after a 20+ hour serious of lights before taking off and returning from a Ireland visit.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Richard Smith, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2022

Hello William,

Thank you for your positive feedback and 5 stars. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in here with us again in the future.

Kind regards

Richard Smith
Operations Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2022

Needed to print boarding passes; clerk was very nice and made sure my boarding passes were correct.
When leaving early morning, clerk walked outside and showed path to take to airport. Very nice and helpful

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edie9966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Richard Smith, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2022

Dear edie9966,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the service you received from our clerk. We look forward to your next stay.

Kind regards

Richard Smith
Operations Manager
Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2022

No heating in hotel, barman under pressure no one to help him, poor menu, there were a lot of toys in the ground area of the hotel which belonged to Ukranian Children, and a lot of children running around. We were not informed that Ukranian guests were being housed there, which I feel we should have been made aware of... would not recommend this hotel for leisure

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kim m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Louise O'Hara, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2022

Dear Guest,
We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I understand that you spoke with our Operations Manager on the night of your stay and he wanted to address the issue you had with the heating in your room but you decided not to grant him access to your room. He did try to fix the issue and he also gave you a discount on your room. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back at some stage in the future.
Kind regards,
Louise O'Hara
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews