We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$172
View deal
Expedia.com
US$173
View deal
Vio.com
US$168
View deal
Hotels.comUS$173
PricelineUS$172
HurbUS$179
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,586)
Filter reviews
1,587 results
Traveller rating
532
546
308
116
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
532
546
308
116
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking lot shannon airport an early flight minute walk next morning your luggage convenient location flight home last night stayed here for one night night's sleep convenience bar ireland carts departure arrivals
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,587 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2022

No heating in hotel, barman under pressure no one to help him, poor menu, there were a lot of toys in the ground area of the hotel which belonged to Ukranian Children, and a lot of children running around. We were not informed that Ukranian guests were being housed there, which I feel we should have been made aware of... would not recommend this hotel for leisure

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kim m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Louise O'Hara, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2022

Dear Guest,
We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I understand that you spoke with our Operations Manager on the night of your stay and he wanted to address the issue you had with the heating in your room but you decided not to grant him access to your room. He did try to fix the issue and he also gave you a discount on your room. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back at some stage in the future.
Kind regards,
Louise O'Hara
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2022

The hotel was perfect for a stay before flying out ! Hotel was very clean and had everything for a comfortable stay. We had dinner in the restaurant and the waiter was fabulous and the food delicious !

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amyrP8338MQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Louise O'Hara, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2022

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review. Happy to see that you found our hotel very clean and that you had a comfortable stay. Also great that you had a good experience dining with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time you are flying from Shannon.
Kind regards,
Louise O'Hara
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2022 via mobile

We planned to return to Colorado 9/16. However, we had problems with the reservations and couldn’t leave until 9/20. ( flying from Shannon-Heathrow-Denver) we needed a hotel for 4 nights. Park Inn has proven to be a wonderful airport hotel-5 minute walk to the airport. Rooms are very clean, staff is wonderful. Breakfast offers a variety of food. Can’t thank the staff here enough. You do a great job!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 52bailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Louise O'Hara, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your lovely 5 star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and it is always great to receive such positive feedback regarding our team members who always strive for 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back next time.
Kind regards,
Louise O'Hara
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2022

Great location for taking a flight home from Shannon airport. It's an easy walk from hotel to airport unless you are frail. Luggage carts are available outside the hotel. The hotel has a scale so you can check to see if your luggage is over the weight limit. There's a nominal charge for using the scale, but it's well worth it.. Despite being close the airport, it was a quiet place to stay. .

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kshino534489
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Louise O'Hara, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your lovely 5 star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and our proximity to the airport. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time you are flying from Shannon.
Kind regards,
Louise O'Hara
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2022

This hotel is probably great if you are catching an early morning flight out of Shannon Airport. There is no air conditioning in the rooms. Staff was ok. Rooms are large and clean. No charge for parking - be sure and get ticket validated at front desk. Price was very high for hotel quality, but every hotel in Limerick was booked that night.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank toomuchtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Louise O'Hara, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Shannon Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent stay with us. We are happy that you found your room to be large and clean and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.
Kind regards,
Louise O'Hara
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews