We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$424
CheapTicketsUS$424
Orbitz.comUS$424
TravelocityUS$424
HurbUS$440
TripadvisorUS$424
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
13
3
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
3
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

Had a group of nearly 50 in the courtyard last weekend and not one person had anything to complain about that says it all food was lovely staff very friendly and helpful we will certainly be back big thank you to all the staff

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank suzannepebble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2019 via mobile

Stayed here as part of a small group of friends, we were told one apartment could hold 6 people which we believed. The reality is that it was a 2 bedroom apartment suited to 4 people max. One room had 2 single beds, the other room had 3 single beds, 2 of the 3 beds were beside each other with no space, the other bed was at the foot of the 2 with minimal space to get between the bed. In the room which was supposed to accommodate 3 people, there were 2 beside lockers and nothing else, nowhere to hang clothes, no chair nothing. We felt like squatters in a shipping container. The sixth bed in this apartment was in the kitchen, yes, a single bed just abandoned in the kitchen. I couldn’t believe my eyes that you’d be expected to sleep in a kitchen as part of normal accommodation bookings. Stayed for 2 nights and no house keeping, no towel changes, nothing. I don’t know if it was greed, ignorance, pure cheek or a combination of all 3 that anyone could think this arrangement was sufficient for 6 people. None of us will ever be back here or would we ever recommend this place to visitors. Couldn’t wait to check out.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Windyroads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2019

Positives
Location was great. Right in the centre of the town. Apartments are spotless and really spacious. Fully equipped with everything you need. Real buzz around the place.

Downside
The girl who works in the office, Pamela, is not very helpful or accommodating. She would not help when enquiring about what activity was booked. Refused to tell me. Very rude and abrupt on phone. I work in events so its a shame as would be great place for meeting but wouldn't deal with her again.

People knocking on doors all night obviously looking for other members of their groups. Non stopLocation was great. Right in the centre of the town. Dinner was just next door.

· The girl who works in the office, Pamela, is not very helpful or accommodating. She would not help when enquiring about what activity was booked. Refused to tell me. Very rude and abrupt on phone. I work in events so its a shame as would be great place for meeting but wouldn't deal with her again.

People knocking on doors all night obviously looking for other members of their groups. Non stop.

Would not recommend it for kids as too noisy!

Room tip: Do not bring kids at weekends
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liasaurin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2019 via mobile

Great location, have all you need. Would return yes.
Parking under ground which is handy, as many places don't have parking.
Price wise it's expensive for what it is too. Like when you consider no breakfast etc

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank experience1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

We stayed in a one bedroom apartment for 2 nights midweek and were very happy with our stay.
The Apartments are in a great location right in the middle of the town which is the perfect size to explore on foot. The gated underground car park was ideal and was locked from midnight to 7am and was free to use for guests.

The apartment itself was very spacious and bright with everything you could need for a self-catering stay, though we only used the kitchen area for breakfast. The bedroom had a good sized comfortable double bed and a single bed. The bathroom was a good size with a shower unit though the towel ring and soap dish set over the sink were loose and useless, they should really be replaced or just removed altogether. There are electric heaters in all rooms which we needed to use for the chilly October mornings. The free Wi-Fi was terrific in the apartment and the flat screen TV had oodles of channels. The restaurant and pub in the Courtyard must only open at weekends but that wasn’t a problem as there are numerous other options in the vicinity.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank WicklowSunbeam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews