We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kinsale, County Cork

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

G4742MZan...
Whiteabbey, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 6 October 2020 for a stay in September 2020
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful wee cottage, fantastic location just a ten minute stroll into town. The cottage is 25 metres from the pier which would be ideal for fishing if it wasn’t for the seals.

Date of stay: September 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passenger...
1 review
“Perfect base to explore Kinsale & West Cork”
Reviewed 14 September 2020 for a stay in August 2020

This property met all our requirements: spacious. clean, and well equipped. Lovely place to relax and enjoy a coffee / drink in the front garden overlooking the sea. Above all, the house is ideally situated as an access point to the gourmet town of Kinsale (short walk away), beaches, Cork City, and other coastal towns in west Cork. Highly recommended for those who plan to be self-catering.

Date of stay: August 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FarAway22...
1 review
“Every thing we hoped for and more!!!!”
Reviewed 15 November 2019 for a stay in August 2019

Easy walk to town center, morning coffee on the water, well equipped cozy a perfect place to stay. Great for day trips and close to visit my family member. Would buy in a minute and move back when we retire!
James & Mary Jane Harrington

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet141362...
1 review
“Perfect Stay”
Reviewed 23 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

Lovely clean comfortable cottage and it was very nice to be greeted by Dan. Kinsale is a beautiful place and the people are very welcoming and can't do enough to help.
We had a lovely time tracing our roots and look forward to returning in the future.
Tom & Eileen

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.