We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveller rating
595
62
23
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
595
62
23
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews irish wolfhound falconry experience scones nespresso machine dingle gin ryan's daughter sun room dingle bay stunning views great breakfast home away from home a wonderful stay full irish breakfast spent nights in town visiting dingle an easy walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 693 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2021

We arrived late in the evening to a welcoming and homely greeting. Our room was bright, cosy and had the cutest decor. Breakfast was delicious and the oven warm scones were divine. We got to meet the wonderful dogs too who are the most social lovely boys. A lovely atmosphere, attention to detail was excellent and we would absolutely go back again. 11/10!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wandaverse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2021 via mobile

I have been wanting to stay at @Milltown House for years. Finally treated myself! A lovely home, en suite room overlooking Dingle Bay, sun room devoted to meals, a full bar available, falconry on the premises, and a gracious host in Carmen and Niamh. 2 gorgeous wolf hounds on site for that extra Irish touch!
I look forward to my next stay!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2021

Lovely hotel with lots of character and amazing views of the bay. Staff are very friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. Highly recommended. I would definitely stay again the next time I'm in Dingle.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank michaelscork
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2021

Highly recommend, if you want a relaxing break this is the place for you. A short walk from the center of the town yet very quiet and peaceful. The staff are very welcoming and helpful and the rooms are clean, bright, and full of charm. We will be back.

Room tip: All rooms are quiet, noise is not an issue here.
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RoryMcLoughlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2021

Beautiful building, rooms and views are gorgeous. Well located just out of town but within walking distance (10mins). Staff were so friendly and helpful! We were so lucky to have this place as our base for a few gorgeous days of work on the Dingle Peninsula.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank infoO81PS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews