We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$224
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Hotels.com
US$224
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Official Site
US$181
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
TravelocityUS$224
Orbitz.comUS$224
HurbUS$232
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,091)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveller rating
673
303
70
32
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
673
303
70
32
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews four poster bed lovely hotel the main street central location would highly recommend this hotel centre of town live music breakfast was delicious pubs peninsula john
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2021

Can't say a bad word about our stay.. from start to finish we had a wonderful time.
The staff were all amazing, they work so hard and make you feel so looked after. So thank you all for that.
The room was very spacious, lovely beds and clean as a whistle. Location is excellent.. right in the centre of town.
The highlight was the food in the bar though, absolutely amazing. Really worth it and if you stay here, don't pass on eating there. Breakfast was really really good too, try the pancakes!! mmm

I'll be back for sure and 100% recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of visiting Dingle.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Elfie78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miriam Ferriter, Marketing at Dingle Benners Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience of your visit to us here and your five star review. Your kind words are so much appreciated. I have shared your amazing feedback with Carolyn our head chef and her team who have previously been awarded best Irish breakfast!

Thank you again for taking the time to share your kind words and for your recommendation to others. It is so very much appreciated.

Kindest wishes,
Miriam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2021 via mobile

Absolutely delightful stay. Staff could not have more accommodating. Shout out to John, Ivan and Sinead. Scrumptious Irish breakfast, warm and inviting late night pub. Excellent location. Dingle Pub with traditional Irish world renowned dancer and live music directly across the street.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank NYCgirl1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miriam Ferriter, Marketing at Dingle Benners Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2021

Dear Guest.

Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay with us here. I have passed on your fantastic feedback to our team here.

I do hope you will have the opportunity to visit again,

Kind wishes,
Miriam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2021 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at this iconic hotel great food (especially if you are a coeliac breakfast was amazing) a lot of great hotels but the staff makes this one exceptional Thanks it was our first stay but it certainly won’t be our last

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank snilloc2Cork
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miriam Ferriter, Marketing at Dingle Benners Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2021

Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read your very kind words and have shared them with our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and I do look forward to having you stay with us again.

Kindest wishes,
Miriam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2021

The location of the hotel is ideal, very central and within walking distance of all shops and dingle harbour. The hotel is scattered with beautiful antique furniture making for a very cosy environment. Food and cocktails were very tasty and service was first class.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KatieQuig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miriam Ferriter, Marketing at Dingle Benners Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2021

Dear Katie,

Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay. We very much appreciate your wonderful feedback which I have shared with our team.

I do hope to have you visit us again in the future.

Best wishes,
Miriam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2021

Stayed in July 21. Our rooms were spotlessly clean, decor is very different to most hotels, you have the comfort of home rather than a generic hotel room. Breakfast was exceptional, fresh and cooked to order.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank K9102RKsarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miriam Ferriter, Marketing at Dingle Benners Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your excellent review. We are delighted to read such excellent feedback. We are the proud recipients of the Georgina Campbell best breakfast award and our team will very much appreciate your kind words.

Kindest wishes,
Miriam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews