We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Dingle Townhouse

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
50 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Stillill4...
Naas, Ireland
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 20 July 2020 for a stay in July 2020

I've just spent a week here with my family and we had a great time. Dingle was as magical as ever, weather notwithstanding and the house was a perfect base for a family with 3 kids. Lovely big kitchen/ dining area, cosy living room, 2 comfy doubles upstairs and a twin room perfect for my 2 younger lads.

There's a patio out the back and a lovely, long, narrow garden. The location couldn't be better, right in the town, 2 minutes walk from everything. At the same time, you're on the road for Ventry and Slea head.

Brid is lovely, great communication and lots of suggestions for things to do. I'd heartily recommend this place. We'll be back!

Date of stay: July 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherpa766...
1 review
“Dingle Traditional Music Condo”
Reviewed 19 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019

The absolute best holiday rental experience our family has ever had. The condo is beautiful and the location is excellent for both day trips around the Dingle peninsula and for walking trips to restaurants and the many nearby music pubs.

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ttraveler...
Newark, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Great location and helpful owner”
Reviewed 15 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019
2
people found this review helpful

Great house!
Three bedrooms and three baths.
A full kitchen, living room with fireplace and washer and dryer.
The house is close to bakeries, coffee shops, groceries and pubs.
The owner met us and made sure we fully understood how to use the appliances and gave us tips for walks and restaurants.
The house has great light and a has small patio/grill.
Can’t wait to return.

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mairinmar...
Cork, Ireland
2 reviews
“Dingle Townhouse”
Reviewed 30 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Very good location. House is of a high standard. Nice warm feel to the house. Kitchen is well equipped. Lovely host. Definitely worth a visit.

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sabgkids
Lilburn, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
186 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Location was perfect, house couldn’t have been more comfortable, worked great for the four of us. Walked to several restaurants, shops, tours, and just around the town. Definitely recommend it for all those wise enough to put Dingle on their list of places to see in Ireland.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.