We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Choice”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Dingle Townhouse

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
50 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Footprint...
1 review
“Good Choice”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The townhouse was in the perfect location. It was comfortable,well furnished with everything we needed. Brid was gracious and very helpful. The 4 of us were very pleased.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellant house”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just come back from our stay in Ireland. House in a great location, clean, spacious and in excellant condition. Thoroughly recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mandarina...
Laxe, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very well equipped house on Dingle high street. Spotlessly clean, with a lot of light and specially well-appointed living and cooking areas. Even an outdoor patio with a BBQ which we never used. We were lucky with the weather but we absolutely wouldn't have suffered from "cabin fever" if we'd had to spend an afternoon or a morning indoors. Service by Brid and her husband was friendly and very professional.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emmakatef...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Just divine!”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We love LOVED this place! So relaxing, food and coffee were top class, the rooms were divine - massive comfortable bed and the softest carpets! The dining room was just gorgeous, big windows and a cosy fire, we spent both evenings sitting here instead of going out because it was so lovely. Breakfast is unreal, way better than any hotel! Very well priced considering the quality of the stay.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.