We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Carol Cronin Gallery”

The Carol Cronin Gallery
Ranked #20 of 74 things to do in Dingle
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Carol Cronin Gallery is also a working studio. Visitors can see the original seascape paintings in the gallery, meet the artist and see works in progress.
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Great ocean scenes. Has art available as postcards. Carol is there herself to show her art. The colors are so vibrant.

1  Thank mac1of7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol C, Owner at The Carol Cronin Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Thanks so much for taking the time for that review. I'm really glad you like the work. Hopefully see you again at the gallery some time. All the best,
Carol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (65)
There are newer reviews for The Carol Cronin Gallery
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2016

This was a big beautiful surprise we found in Dingle. A wonderful gallery full of amazing paintings depicting the ocean. We were really impressed with the paintings and the gallery owner couldn't have been more kind and nice to talk to. Worth a visit, without a doubt!

1  Thank nature+surf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol C, Owner at The Carol Cronin Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Hello to all in Costa Rice! It was an absolute pleasure to meet you all. Thank you so much for your lovely comments about the work. I'm really delighted you like it. Hopefully I'll get to see you all again soon! All the best, Carol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

An amazing artist and and a wonderful gallery. The colours and the feeling of being right in the depths of the ocean is so palpable. The originals are not cheap but the limited edition prints are more affordable. However the originals are stunning and worth it if you like something really really different.

1  Thank Beahive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol C, Owner at The Carol Cronin Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Thank you so much for such a lovely review. I really appreciate you taking the time to write. I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit! All the best, Carol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Carol is a fantastic seascape artist. You can feel the power of the waves in her paintings. Prints also available.

1  Thank magazine2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol C, Owner at The Carol Cronin Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Thank you so much! The 'power of the waves' is what its all about.. I'm so glad you enjoyed looking at the paintings. Thanks so much for letting me know! All the best,
Carol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

The work in the gallery is absolutely amazing, definitely worth visiting just to see. The colours in the seascapes are amazing.

1  Thank lex1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol C, Owner at The Carol Cronin Gallery, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Hi , Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review! Much appreciated! I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit. All the best, Carol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Carol Cronin Gallery also viewed

Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
 
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
 

Been to The Carol Cronin Gallery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing