We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
136
22
3
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
136
22
3
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing stories hiking trip breakfast was delicious light sleeper in town nice bathroom room was large following morning stayed here for one night the location is perfect great stay few minutes walk within walking distance would definitely stay here again her husband spent two nights melanie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2022 via mobile

The b&b was great all around. It was spotless, our room was large and we could look out our window at Dingle Harbor. Best of all, Melanie really wanted to make sure we had a good stay. As a lifelong resident, she knows almost everyone in town. It was a perfect stay!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mountainhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 May 2022 via mobile

We stayed two nights here while walking the Dingle Way. It was perfect. The location is great, the rooms are comfort, and the owners are wonderful. Melanie went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable on arrive after a long trip from Boston, and had good suggestions for what to do in Dingle. (Plus the smoked salmon at breakfast was amazing!)

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank bostonmike72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 October 2021

My wife and I had been on the Dingle Way Trail for a few days and we needed to get some laundry done. We dropped our items at a local service with the promise they would be avaiilable the next morning at 9. This family offered to take us to the laundry that evening and to help us retrieve it the following morning. The room seemed huge and it was great to spread out our gear and regroup. I remember taking a picture out our bedroom window of the beautiful sunrise. The breakfast was divine and quite filling, which was exactly what we needed to begin the next leg of our hike. Thank you Brosnan family for a great stay and for your genuine hospitality!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gregory S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 October 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for one night while hiking the Dingle Way. Didn’t really got to enjoy much of Dingle because of the bad weather and sore legs, but the stay at Brisbane’s was good. Nothing to complain. Large room, good bed and nice bathroom. Enjoyed a good night rest.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank marioomiskovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 August 2021 via mobile

The Brosnan‘s B&B is a wonderful find. The rooms are huge and beautiful. The hostess made me feel welcome and at home. It was one of the hottest days of the century, and she offered me an ice cream. This small thoughtfulness was greatly welcomed!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank marysS9382SF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews