We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Dingle Quayside(Dingle)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$293
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$263
US$175
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Killfountain Farm(Dingle)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dingle Gate Hostel(Dingle)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
50
26
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
26
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast cooked to orderstreet parkingfamily roomgreat pubs and restaurantswe loved our staythe main streetwonderful hostscomfortable bedslovely breakfaststayed one nightdowntown dingleperfect locationa great staymauricemusicirelandaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night while passing through Dingle on our road trip of the west coast of Ireland. Stayed in the twin room with 2 friends.
Friendly staff, spacious rooms with comfortable beds, good shower with toiletries provided, breakfast included.
Parking is free on the street, however there is plenty of street parking and we had no trouble finding a space.

Would recommend for comfortable and reasonably priced accommodate in Dingle.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Lauren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Spacious room. Toiletries provided. Comfy beds. Good breakfast. Centrally located. Nice clean comfortable stay.Friendly staff. Parking limited to street only so I'd advise walk around town and leave the car parked.

Room Tip: Leave your car parked and walk around town or else your space will be gone.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016

This place is in a fantastic location, steps away from everything in Dingle. We rented two rooms for our family; the rooms were very clean and.large. We had no iusse with the on street parking. Breakfast was hearty and flexable enough for our vegetarian family members.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay for two nights and had no issues. The family room was quite large and plenty of room for two adults and two children. In addition the bathroom was also pretty large with a lot of room to get ready.
The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was very nice, which included full Irish breakfast, porridge, yogurt, fruit etc. The staff was also accommodating as well.
The location was close to the centre of town near shops, pubs and the sea.
We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay in this cosy and comfortable BnB. The owner was a pure gentleman and we were served a stellar traditional Irish breakfast which set us up perfectly for the day ahead.

It's location is ideal. Just off the Main Street and close to some of Kerry's most authentic taverns. Dingle is a beautiful town that typifies the splendour of Ireland's wild Atlantic way.

My only issue was the shower but that was a minor blemish during a pleasant stay.

I will definitely return to this place.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Jonathan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews