We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
147
8
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
147
8
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Spent 3 nights here, greeted by owners Michael & Blandina on arrival who couldn’t have been more helpful. 10 minute easy walk to town centre. Tranquil, private gardens on Dingle Bay waterfront. Really great Irish breakfast each morning. Clean, well furnished rooms. Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kieran1601
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clonmara D, Owner at Clonmara Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and if you return please do pay us a visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

spent three nights here with rick steve's tour. Rooms were gorgeous. It is a 15 minute walk into town - but this place is very quiet serene with beautiful grounds directly on the bay. I would stay there again in a heartbeat

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 217janisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clonmara D, Owner at Clonmara Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thank you so much for taking time to review our house.So happy you enjoyed what we had to offer. we will definitely welcome you back in a heartbeat.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

We stayed here with a Rick Steve's tour. We had a great experience here . Blending and Michael are wonderful hosts. The rooms were quiet with comfortable beds .Breakfast each morning was delicious. Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mrcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clonmara D, Owner at Clonmara Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Thank you for your lovely review. So kind of you to take time out to recommend us. If ever you are back in Dingle please call again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Stayed at Clonmara for two nights in May. The room was beautiful and had a lovely view of the bay. Blandina was so warm and welcoming and helpful! Breakfast each morning was absolutely delicious. It was an easy walk into town for shopping and visiting the local pubs and sites. We were fortunate to have spectacular weather for the drive around Slea Head and were so glad that Blandina had recommended driving up to Conor Pass. The views were stunning! It was a very memorable visit to Dingle. I hope to return and stay at Clonmara again!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank denise128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clonmara D, Owner at Clonmara Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for your review.Im so glad you enjoyed your stay. Conor Pass is beautiful. I'm so glad you took the drive up there. Remember to call again if you are ever back in Dingle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Clonmara B&B is located just across the river from Dingle village. It is an easy walk to town, and it offers a quiet setting and stunning views. The rooms are large and well appointed. There is off-street parking. There are 4 options for the included full breakfast. The owner is very knowledgeable about the area and happy to offer tips and suggestions

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank viajera1741
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clonmara D, Owner at Clonmara Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for staying in Clonmara and I am so glad you enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews