We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
115
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews assault course stag party pony trekking great weekend kenmare town the pub coasteering bog orienteering assos sonny accommodation blackwater hilarity kerry bonding craic
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2011

we traveled with two families for one week in July had a great time kids had a ball want to come back again dont want a sun holiday anymore ...muck and mud the dirtier they got the better time they had washing machine available free of charge .a very special place thanks to athos Anita and his family for one of the best holidays ever they make all welcome and include children of all abilities . my daughter loved the mucking out and grooming and trecking thanks again everyone linda bob and hollie

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lin11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2011

Great place for a hen party! Fun team building activities that will test your body and mind and ensure everyone knows eachother by the hen! Accommodation was lovely, well equipped, bright and clean! Staff were helpful and good fun! All round thumbs up with not one complaint! Will be back again!

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aileenoregan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2011

Athos, Anita, family and staff ensured we had a holiday that ticked all the boxes

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmella69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2011

beautiful place to stay for both young and old. Spacious , comfortable and clean. Great service and great location. Thank you very much for an enjoyable stay. We will be back soon

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waterfordmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2010

Congratulations to Athos and his team for entertaining our children, Isabelle 10, Rachel 8 and Freya 4.
- The Horse Riding
- Raft Building
- Archery
- Team Building Course
- Fishing
- Barbeques
As you know this is our second year coming and as far as our children are concerned it just gets better.

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OperaIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews