We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Sea safari

Went on a sea safari with captain John out around the maharee islands and across to Brandon head... read more

Reviewed 8 July 2022
Kiely5840
Stunning staff

Philip and his team are amazing, professional and so friendly. There were bus loads of happy kids... read more

Reviewed 16 June 2022
RunnerB135
,
Cork, Ireland
via mobile
Read all 60 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
55
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea safari all ages great fun boat trip great value sandy bay pod of dolphins surf camp fantastic family any age saw dolphins brandon bay top class philip school boys kerry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2022 via mobile

Philip and his team are amazing, professional and so friendly. There were bus loads of happy kids there on school tours having a whale of a time. My motorbike broke down at Sandy bay and Philip went out of his way to load the bike into his van, he took it to his boatyard/ garage and worked on the wiring, the battery, checking fuses everything. He was fantastic, getting my bike going again... I'm just home safe and sound and I'm so grateful. Thanks so much Philip- you're a gent

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank RunnerB135
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 May 2022

Excellent day out, we go back every year and the kids always have a great time. The water park is fantastic and the water trampolines are another favourite! The kids club has a load of activities to keep the kids busy while we relax on the beach. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank olearydonal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

Splash Sports sea safari was excellent. Fantastic boat, great views of the Kerry coast and dolphins a plenty all with a brilliant guide in Philip. Would recommend

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Daragh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile

This part of the kerry Coast line is amazing and mostly untouched as you can't venture to a lot of it by car and by foot its a 2h30m hike . Lots of dolphins, lions mane jellyfish and clear blue water .
The owner Philip makes this tour with his natural Irish wit and charm this tour is a must

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Ismisejuels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 July 2021 via mobile

The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. The views of Kerry, the information from John our guide, the landscapes and the wonderful wildlife were fantastic. Highly recommended for all, we were a group of young child (6), teens up to Grandparents. John had so much knowledge of the area. It kept all our group interested. He persevered to make sure we saw dolphins. The weather wasn't great and sea a bit rough but it added to the fun of the trip. Book it now, so worth it!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank colletter298
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews