We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like being at home.”
Review of Table Table

Table Table
Ranked #3 of 20 Restaurants in Rhuddlan
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Spend time with us for great pub food in a place you'll love. We serve classic dishes with a modern twist - it's the perfect place to get together with familly and friends. The Morfa Rhuddlan has established itself as something of a local institution since opening in 2008. Our great location, close to attractions such as Dyserth Waterfalls, the Pavillion Theatre and Snowdonia Mountain Range, make us popular with tourists from the local holiday parks. And our friendly and experienced team, many of whom have been with us since we opened, make sure that everybody receives a personal welcome. Come and try our tasty, fresh and seasonal food in our comfortable, safe environment.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've been in for breakfast 5 days this week. The food has been great, but I cannot over praise the staff!!!! It's been a really comfortable experience!!!

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank richardswanderings
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,295)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 1,295 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stopped off for some lunch, I had a macaroni cheese burger with bacon. It was lovely! They had just served a large number of people after a funeral so has been stretched, but they were not stressed or panicked. The lady who served us was very friendly. Thank you.

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank J2777JIsallym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021

We went tonight for a meal and was waited on by Sarah.
Sarah was lovely, very attentive and pleasant.
Our food came really quick, it was hot and well presented. I ordered the steak (well done) it was beautiful, my partner ordered the haddock and said was really nice.
This visit was last minute but we made the right choice.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank xclairecx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile

A beautiful place to eat. Service and staff are outstanding a prime example of how an establishment should be run.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank leanno577
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2021 via mobile

First time visiting Table Table at Rhuddlan.
Our waitress Danielle was amazing. When seated we were told about a wait on the food, which is understandable with how busy they looked. Our food arrived a lot quicker than we were expecting and was delicious, food was hot and really tasty!! Overall an absolute great visit and we will definitely be returning.
5⭐ to Danielle for her excellent customer service

The Allen family

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank A8417VQlouisea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Table Table also viewed

 

Been to Table Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.