We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday morning breakfast”
Review of Mother & Wild

Mother & Wild
Ranked #1 of 42 Restaurants in Corsham
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Beautiful setting and a superb breakfast .. maybe a little expensive for the everyday experience but well worth a visit

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank JacquiB1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (205)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 205 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

The most lovely setting and breakfast and coffee
Sitting in the courtyard
Brilliant service, the best eggs ever and fab sausages
Absolutely recommended

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 573sharonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

We chose Mother & Wild from previous trip advisor reviews. We met Italian friends who were staying in Corsham. The meal was excellent from pigeon starter to the bread and butter pudding dessert, flavour, flavour, flavour. The sourdough pizzas were a great hit with our Italian friends, Staff brilliant, friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank 651PeteC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Had the fortune to stumble across Mother & Wild through recommendation from a local pub who were not serving food. We had a lovely meal in a very chilled out setting in the garden.
A shame we are not more local as would definitely become regulars....

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peepo52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Went with friends who were visiting from Italy. We loved the pizzas and so did they. So if Italian people like it, it must be good. Really crispy and tasty pizza base and great flavours in the toppings.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank freeflung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mother & Wild also viewed

 

Been to Mother & Wild? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing