We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rudloe Arms(Corsham)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$240
US$216
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$104
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Norbin Farm(Corsham)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
46
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfarm shopcook your ownnarrow lanepeaceful environmentcountry walkshuge comfy bedstayed hereone nightlocal produceminute driveplace to staykitchenetteboxvalleybathchippenham
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Stayed for a few days.. Great accommodations.. great People :) Situated near the beautiful town of Box, Great Beds.. such a quiet and peaceful environment.

If you're in the area.. it's a GREAT choice!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Scott222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

We stayed here whilst visiting Bath Christmas market.It was lovely leaving behind the hustle and bustle of Bath (15 minute drive away) for the quietness of this charming B and B.The bathroom and toiletries,the kitchenette and dining table and the very comfortable bed made it a really lovely cozy weekend.Everything you needed tp cook your own breakfast was supplied and there was more than enough for the 2 of us.When we arrived on the Saturday night it was very stormy so the clear blue skies and beautiful views were a welcome sight on Sunday morning.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorna648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here recently to visit the bath Christmas market, stayed for 2 nights along with another couple we had the smaller room of the two but both rooms were really nice.
It was very cold and frosty when we visited, the views from behind the barns are stunning.
The bed was very comfy and we enjoyed having the freedom of cooking our own breakfast.
The owners were away when we stayed, but that was no problem as we were met by a member of staff who later brought us along fresh bread and some delicious mince pies!
We booked a taxi into Bath as it was very busy cost £20 each way for four of us so was well worth it.
I think this would be a good place to stay in the warmer months as it looked like there were some good country walks around.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Lou C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

The hosts were amazing, as we had to change the dates at the very last moment, they were really understanding and generous. The room was clean, well furnished and the breakfast was great locally sourced fayre. We had to make the breakfast but that was no problem, everything was provided. The area was great too. Absolutely recommend this B&B

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BethanDean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016

The twogeeks needed a place to stay over whilst we caught up with friends.

T's was friendly and impressively set up, with lots of little touches that lift this from being just a B&B to a welcome home stay

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TwoG33ks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews