We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfection!!”
Review of T's B&Bs

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
T's B&Bs
Ranked #8 of 22 Corsham B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 April 2016

This is the second time in 3 years that I have stayed at T's B&B and I still cannot fault it. Extremely clean, comfortable and full of character, with the added bonus of an on-site Farm Shop. The produce is 1st class.

Room Tip: I can personally vouch for rooms 2 & 3,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank RugbyBabe8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

I really enjoyed this visit because we had a nice cozy room that we could cook our own food in! Plus it was only a few minutes from the center of Bath! Also make sure you walk through the farm store! Amazing view over fields. Great place.. Very family friendly as we brought two kids with us and were welcomed by the manager. Make sure you get some fresh baked bread before you retire for the evening. It's delicious.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Kit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

didnt know what to expect really, but i was only staying for 1 night, so i didnt really care. i wish i had discovered this place earlier, it was fantastic. A nice big airy room, a nice big bathroom, and a basic kitchen, well stocked with everything you could need for breakfast. If i'm back in the area again, i will definitely look to stay here

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank richard s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Lovely room, very quiet and peaceful and could not ask for anything better. We stayed for 2 nights and wished that we could of stayed longer. Nothing was to much trouble for Caro. We were given fresh home baked bread when we arrived and were very impressed with everything in the room, especially the shower.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cob200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2015

Fabulous weekend! Perfect room that slept 3 and a small pet, facilities excellent and the local produce left in the room for breakfast was amazing.
Felt thoroughly welcome and will definitely return.
Nothing was any trouble and the peace and quiet was amazing.
Totally recommend

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Terri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corsham hotels
0 km away
Rudloe Arms
Rudloe Arms
#3 of 4 in Corsham
1,059 reviews
0 km away
Guyers House Hotel
Guyers House Hotel
#1 of 4 in Corsham
619 reviews
0 km away
The Northey
The Northey
#2 of 7 in Box
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Lorne House
Lorne House
#1 of 7 in Box
208 reviews
0 km away
Methuen Arms Hotel
Methuen Arms Hotel
#2 of 4 in Corsham
369 reviews
0 km away
21 Park Lane
21 Park Lane
#9 of 22 in Corsham
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to T's B&Bs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about T's B&Bs

Address: Lower Rudloe Farm | Lower Rudloe, Corsham SN13 0PB, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Wiltshire > Corsham
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Corsham
Price Range: €96 - €113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — T's B&Bs 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer high quality self-catering bed and breakfast accommodation in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, near Corsham Wiltshire and just 9 miles from the beautiful city of Bath.We have 4 rooms in what was once the dairy, a building adjacent to the farmhouse, each with its own front door and en-suite shower room.We are in a quiet location just a few minutes from the main A4 route between Chippenham and Bath, and have plenty of parking space.We produce our own lamb, pork and bacon, cider, apple juice, jam, honey from our own hives, and eggs from our free-range chickens. We use as much local produce as possible to stock the B & Bs.We speak English, a reasonable level of German and French, and might understand your Spanish. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your T's B&Bs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
T's B&Bs Corsham, Wiltshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing