We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
4
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Judy and I checked in late afternoon after visiting Derry. Bernie tended to our every need. He was very pleasant and easy to talk with. He recommended a very nice restaurant locally and the food was good. Breakfast was very filling with lots of choices. We'd come back again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Denny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

For those travelling Rotarians, Bernie Weavers, the proprietor, is a fellow Rotarian; a member of the Rotary Club of Limavady. Our accommodation was comfortable and the B&B is well back from the main road, ensuring a good night's sleep. A good Irish breakfast was provided and we were well set for the day ahead.

Room Tip: All good rooms; all quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rowley51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2015 via mobile

This is the 4th time we have been here. Wonderful as always. Excellent value for money,beautiful tasty breakfast and comfy room. Would highly recommend it. Thanks
Joan and Bernice. See
you next year when we come.

  • Stayed: March 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank evansdk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Driving from belfast around top coast of Ireland we came across this B & B again by accident. Rates were very reasonable and bed so so comfy. Tea and coffee facilities in room. Breakfast a real treat with home grown strawberries and raspberries and full cooked meal. Would highly recommend.

Room Tip: Beautiful and quiet so nothing to add further
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Twins1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

We had a return stay here recently when on business in the area. Woodlea has been refurbished and is really beautiful (it was also nice last time we stayed!), tastefully decorated, plenty of space in the dining/lounge area. Room we had this time was a bit smaller than last time with separate private bathroom. Might have benefited if a hairdrier had been provided and if we had been told to bring bathrobes, but these were not great issues. Breakfast next morning was in premier league with lots of lovely fresh fruit on offer before a delicious Ulster fry. Would we stay here again? A definite YES!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WeeGee43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews