We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
64
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswarm welcomewhilst visiting familystayed herecomfortable roomroeset us up for the daya lovely place to stayher husbandsandrahousebedroomtouring
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Stayed 2 nights whilst my husband was judging Limavady show. Very warm welcome from Sandra when arrived and was very informative on where to go to eat.Very clean & comfortable room with everything you need. Very bright sun room for breakfast and scrambled egg wth cheese & tomato was delicious. House had a lovely setting looking over the river roe. Very pleasant stay.

Room Tip: Room 1 or 3 are the biggest
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keadyviewfarm, Owner at Keady View Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you for your kind review. Glad we were of help to you and you enjoyed your stay with us. We welcome feed back from our Guests as it helps us to keep abreast of how our Guests enjoyed their stay and how we can improve their experience of visiting our beautiful town and country.

Thank you again for taking time out to review us, much appreciated.

Sandra
































Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here as our friends were getting married in Drenagh House (a short distance away). Sandra & her husband were lovely & very welcoming.

The B&B was spotless, the bedroom was lovely, the bed was extremely comfortable and overall it was a lovely experience. Would highly recommend.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank J8841BHalana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keadyviewfarm, Owner at Keady View Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you for your very kind review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and hopefully we will see you again. We want our guests to feel at home - to relax and enjoy their stay and be spoiled for a little while.
Thank you again for your review, much appreciated.

Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Sandra was a font on information about places to see and an excellent cook. Murray even drove ahead of us to show us where our wedding reception was as we really didn't have a clue. An easy drive to Downhill Demesne, Giants Causeway and other of attractions and Game of Thrones sites.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank cathy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keadyviewfarm, Owner at Keady View Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a review. My apologies for only responding now but I thought I had already done so.
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to help you get to your wedding reception.
Yes, we live in a beautiful part of the country and very close to lots of attractive places.

Thank you again for your very kind review.

Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Stayed for 3 days whilst visiting area. Very clean and comfortable room. Sandra
was willing to help with any question about locality and places to eat -- Limavady
has really good quality restaurants.
Breakfast choice is also excellent and well presented. A great place to stay where
you can relax and feel safe and secure. Definitely recommended.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank lamumbaBirmingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keadyviewfarm, Owner at Keady View Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2016

Thank you for your kind review, I appreciate you taking the time to let others know how you enjoyed staying with us. We are lucky we have really good quality restaurants so close to Keady View Farm B&B - just 10 mins away and you have a great choice of excellent places to eat, all with quality food. I like to give my guests a choice of breakfast - different one every morning if they choose. I tell my guests to have a good breakfast so as they don't need a big lunch and then they can go for a lovely meal in the evening - after all they are on holiday.
Thank you again for your excellent review and hopefully you will be back with us again.

Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Keady View for two nights to attend a wedding at Drenagh Country House which is an easy drive away. Sandra made us all very welcome and runs a very comfortable B&B with good choice of breakfast and good sized rooms. We had all three rooms and the guest space to ourselves. Lots to see and do in the area so a return trip in future is a possibility.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank nyalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keadyviewfarm, Owner at Keady View Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2016

Thank you for taking the time to give us a very kind review. We appreciate our guests letting others know of their experience with us as it helps us keep in touch with peoples needs while on holiday. Limavady and districit is a great place to explore with lots to see and do. There is something for everyone to do from walking to watching a show and much, much more.
You will be most welcome if you do decide to return.

Thank you again for your review.

Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews