We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
41
1
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
1
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkish bath soup wheat bread from start to finish beautiful lunch fell asleep home made jenny shortbread fry ensuite
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile

Just had the most relaxing break everything you read in all the reviews is so true jenny and her staff are so attentive it is home from home plenty of space, for solitude and opportunities to make friends
Jenny we cant thank you enough and look forward to seeing you again for a longer break
Geraldine and mary

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
3  Thank Geraldine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2015

Just returned last night from a hen party overnight stay in Springwell Manor. From start to end it was excellent. Jenny met us at the door and from that moment on she was so friendly and helpful. The accommodation was spotlessly clean and the beds were so comfortable, Tea/coffee and home made cookies were on endless supply. The breakfast was so tasty and cooked to perfection. We had a spa treatment each and everyone agreed it was the best they had ever had. Definitely hope to return here again in the not too distant future and would highly recommend the Springwell Manor to anyone who is looking for a special break on the North Antrim Coast.

Room Tip: All rooms were great
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Marion H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2015

A most relaxing place to stay in the Country yet close to Coleraine. Wonderful treatments and a very warm reception. Jenny was so very friendly and helpful. Definitely a place to return to on a regular basis.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled solo
3  Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2014

We went here as a group of 6 girls for my birthday... and what a birthday I had!! Simply amazing!! From the food to the rooms to the treatments to Sam the dog! (Loved that dog!!) The detail of everything, there's literally detail within the detail!! Beautiful all round. Jenny is just the loveliest person ever and I can't wait to return!

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Deborah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2014

We stayed here overnight for my friends 30th..enjoyed every minute from start to finish..treatments are excellent especially the massage..all homemade food was delicious..Jenny was an amazing host always there when we needed anything..will definately be returning soon

  • Stayed: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Leigh-Anne08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews