We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
41
1
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
1
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkish bath soup wheat bread from start to finish home made jenny
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2015

A most relaxing place to stay in the Country yet close to Coleraine. Wonderful treatments and a very warm reception. Jenny was so very friendly and helpful. Definitely a place to return to on a regular basis.

Date of stay: February 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2014

We went here as a group of 6 girls for my birthday... and what a birthday I had!! Simply amazing!! From the food to the rooms to the treatments to Sam the dog! (Loved that dog!!) The detail of everything, there's literally detail within the detail!! Beautiful all round. Jenny is just the loveliest person ever and I can't wait to return!

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Deborah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2014

We stayed here overnight for my friends 30th..enjoyed every minute from start to finish..treatments are excellent especially the massage..all homemade food was delicious..Jenny was an amazing host always there when we needed anything..will definately be returning soon

Date of stay: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Leigh-Anne08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2014

My daughter brought me to Springwell Manor as a special treat, and it really was special. I travel quite a bit but have never experienced such care, and genuine attention, anywhere else in the world. I would like to say a big thank you to Jenny for her warmth and hospitality.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank BernadetteM869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2014

I have already submitted several items about their Turkish Bath, but must add to the experience at the hands of Colette, one of their brilliant therapists, she si so considerate, gentle, friendly, and most of all brilliant at her job whatever you want done. Highly recommended.

Room tip: I did not stay as I am local but have seen the available rooms - they are excellent.
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Venus1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews