We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Springwell Manor Health Farm
Nearby Hotels
Brown Trout Golf & Country Inn(Aghadowey)(Great Value!)
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge Hotel(Coleraine)(Great Value!)
US$162
US$152
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bushtown Hotel(Coleraine)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Coleraine Hotel(Coleraine)(Great Value!)
US$95
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cromore Halt Inn(Portstewart)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Anchorage Inn(Portstewart)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
38
1
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
1
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkish bathwheat breadbeautiful lunchfell asleepjennyshortbreadfrycosyensuite
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2015

A most relaxing place to stay in the Country yet close to Coleraine. Wonderful treatments and a very warm reception. Jenny was so very friendly and helpful. Definitely a place to return to on a regular basis.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled solo
3  Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2014

We went here as a group of 6 girls for my birthday... and what a birthday I had!! Simply amazing!! From the food to the rooms to the treatments to Sam the dog! (Loved that dog!!) The detail of everything, there's literally detail within the detail!! Beautiful all round. Jenny is just the loveliest person ever and I can't wait to return!

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Deborah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2014

We stayed here overnight for my friends 30th..enjoyed every minute from start to finish..treatments are excellent especially the massage..all homemade food was delicious..Jenny was an amazing host always there when we needed anything..will definately be returning soon

  • Stayed: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Leigh-Anne08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2014

My daughter brought me to Springwell Manor as a special treat, and it really was special. I travel quite a bit but have never experienced such care, and genuine attention, anywhere else in the world. I would like to say a big thank you to Jenny for her warmth and hospitality.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank BernadetteM869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2014

I have already submitted several items about their Turkish Bath, but must add to the experience at the hands of Colette, one of their brilliant therapists, she si so considerate, gentle, friendly, and most of all brilliant at her job whatever you want done. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: I did not stay as I am local but have seen the available rooms - they are excellent.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Venus1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews