We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
24
8
2
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
8
2
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews busy road a lovely place to stay comfy bed one night at home julianna antiques coco moy shower suite noise
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Very nice place full of collectables and various antiques you won't get bored of looking at . Lovely lady Margaret was pleasant and very helpful and attentive to our needs and questions . Rooms very spacious and clean and a hearty breakfast to start the day with . Great location for touring and if ever we pass near-by here someday will have no hesitation in staying.....ta-a-lot for everything .

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Geoff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Fantastic as always, have stayed here a few times when in the Moy visiting friends. Always clean and welcoming, a good nights sleep is assured in the comfortable beds and well equipped rooms , clean towels and bed sheets always , will be staying again when in the Moy.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank thornmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

Such a lovely place, spotlessly clean and a fantastic breakfast, better than most hotels we've been to. Quirky and fun. Great wee town for food drinks and some shopping. Highly recommend, we will definitely return.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Sightsee618925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Two nights at short notice - great location in lovely town - eccentric and delightful furnishings that will cheer anyone up. Full fry for breakfast as well as all the other alternatives. Good room tray and proper size telly. Comfy bed and easy to adjust shower.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank youngretired197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

My husband and I stayed for a week. What a lovely place to stay, even though the place is filled with Antiques, it made it the character of the place. Julianna was very helpful and friendly and nothing was a problem. Julianna made you feel very at home. If you need anything for your room all you needed to do was to ask. Also you were able to use the kitchen if you needed to cook or make a cup of tea/coffee, as long as you left it tidy and there is an iron if you need it. We had a en-suite which had a shower, wash basin and toilet. The room was made up every day if you wished, with clean towels. You had a TV and Hairdryer and plenty of cupboard space. The room was a nice size. Double glazed windows, which shut out the noise from the busy road. Parking at times were hard to find a space, but you have both sides of the road to park. If you want a very friendly and welcoming place to stay, we would sure recommend it, we sure will be back one day.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Geraldineoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews