We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place on very good location”
Review of Hotel La Perla

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel La Perla
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Ravascletto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 February 2016 via mobile

I was here with a family for a weekend. Its a very nice family owned hotel. The rooms are wide and very clean with a huge bathroom. We appreciate the location just a minute walk from the main ski lift for Zancolan. The WiFi is not free of charge...come on...we'r in the year 2016 not in the 90ies!!! The other bad side of this hotel is the pool and SPA area. The floor is very slippery so very dangerous especially for childrens.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tedi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (219)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 219 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

La Perla is my favorite hotel when I go skiing in the mountains. I go there every year and I was never disappointed with it. Fantastic rooms and spa area, it's very close to ski lift and you can ski from the mountains nearly to the hotel by taking a special path :) I can't wait to go there in 2016!:)

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
Thank Sawbro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel in June during a motorbike tour.
Arrived in the evening and parked bikes in front of the hotel, just next day we were told there is a garage which can be used (extra charge).
I suppose it was the rush because there were several international ski teams for some grass ski competition. This was very obvious in the morning when they raged the breakfast room, staff from hotel was not able to fill the plates as fast they were empty (no complain) ;) Nevertheless breakfast was very good and for us a good variety.
In the evening we decided to go to a full pizzeria 5 min walk from the hotel which was very good (completely full).
Room was huge and clean with a big balcony – so more than satisfied for our needs.
The spa I cannot rate as it closes at 20:30 and we arrived later.

So overall clearly to recommend and a nice place for starting tours!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

Great pool, not many activities in the region but great place for a stop between Italy and Austria, restaurant is charming, good quality food, great wines. Probably a great place for skying, is at walking distance from the first slopes. Staff friendly and family opened, to recommend.

Room Tip: The top floor has very good accommodations, modern and comfortable. The spa is just great, pool and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dked2407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

I stayed in this hotel February 2012 and 2013 with my school. The hotel is lovely, always very clean! The rooms are good too, spacious, big bathrooms and balcony's that look out onto the mountains! Dining area is big, good for a group like ours as everyone could be in each others company. The food is okay, quite basic for us as we were part of a school trip- but looking at what others had it looked tasty! The atmosphere of the hotel is the best part- everyone is like a big family and because the teachers who took us have been coming here for so long we get treated like royalty! It is in the perfect location too, 5 mins from the ski centre and cable cart! The pool and spa are lovely too- pool and Jacuzzi are nice and warm- a nice change to being in the snow all day! This hotel is perfect for couples, big groups or friends coming on a skiing holiday- had a lovely time here- they even put on a 'disco' for us! Had some unforgettable memories here that I will cherish forever!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neeve231297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ravascletto
0.4 km away
Hotel Bellavista
Hotel Bellavista
#2 of 2 in Ravascletto
92 reviews
5.7 km away
Hotel Aplis
Hotel Aplis
#1 of 1 in Ovaro
44 reviews
2.7 km away
Hotel Enzo Moro
Hotel Enzo Moro
#2 of 2 in Sutrio
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 km away
Hotel Park Oasi
Hotel Park Oasi
#1 of 1 in Arta Terme
24 reviews
25.2 km away
Almwellness-Resort Tuffbad
Almwellness-Resort Tuffbad
#1 of 1 in St.Lorenzen
152 reviews
14.9 km away
Hotel Roma
Hotel Roma
#1 of 2 in Tolmezzo
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Perla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Perla

Address: Via S. Spirito 43, 33020, Ravascletto, Italy
Region: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Udine > Ravascletto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Ravascletto
Price Range: €80 - €143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel La Perla 4*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel La Perla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing