We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Siargao Island Villas(General Luna)
US$94
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Hanigad Homestay(General Luna)
Book now, pay at stay
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Siargao Inn(General Luna)
US$96
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maria Tavern Island(General Luna)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Tavern(Surigao City)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$70
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reef Beach Resort(General Luna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tao de Libertad(General Luna)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Bravo Beach Resort(General Luna)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
113
44
19
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
44
19
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast buffetfloating cottagecrabswimming pool isgreat massagesizzling squidhuge bathroombeautiful facilitieshotel has free wifipaddle boards and kayaksoffer freeclean sheets and towelsprivate butlerwater comingshuttle servicemaking our stay wonderfulwonderful idea
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Staff are always smiling and always there to assist you, a place to recommend food is great, ameneties are good but water is not clear, yellowish in color. You can rent also scuter from the hotel,500 per day.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Marj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SiargaoBleuResort, General Manager at Siargao Bleu Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Marj M,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I took note of your comment regarding the water and we are working closely with the water company to improve on it!

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review and we are looking forward to see you again at the resort.

Best regards,

Mac

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Siargao Bleu was a breath of fresh air since we came from a transient (homestay) inn. You get to be greeted by Instagramable nooks and cranny and hospitable staff. Since its in the island, there were a bit of power shortage but we never experienced that in Siargao Bleu. There was a wide spread of food for breakfast and since its exclusive, there were areas in the resort that you can just chill alone.

Room Tip: Terrace room for cheaper option but pool villa if you want to splurge
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Faithy18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SiargaoBleuResort, General Manager at Siargao Bleu Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Hello Faithy18,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the resort.
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review and we are looking forward to see you again at the resort.

Best regards,

Mac

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Our stay was inadequate because their customer service is superb. ONE NIGHT IS NOT ENOUGH TO STAY AT SIARGAO BLEU. I could say, our stay here is better than Bayud Botique Resort. Why? Here are a couple of things.

Swimming pool - largest in the island and very nice
Transportation Services - They picked us up at Bayud as a complimentary services.Our transport is smooth.
Toiletries - Nice, complete and fragrant
Bed - Super comfy
Ambiance - Super chill and relaxing!
Food - Delish and refined.
Customer service - Excellent

I ran out of words to describe as to how did Siargao Bleu made us sepanx with Siargao. I would definetly go back here! ♥

Kudos to Miguel for an extra effort of customer service.

Room Tip: Terrace room is nice
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krisha Bernadet... O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SiargaoBleuResort, General Manager at Siargao Bleu Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Hello Krisha,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the resort.
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review and we are looking forward to see you again at the resort.

I will congratulate Miguel for making sure you had a great time!

Best regards,

Mac

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

2 days stay in Floating Villa, which itself is very nice with a huge bathroom with bathhub made og rockstone. The villa terrasse is partly over the pool and the pool is elegant laid out.
Lots of trees and green plants all around the Villas/Pool.
The staff was great with a smile and a service many ressort/hotels could learn from.
Look for Vanz in the resturant, he is there for You.
Shuttle service free wherever you want to go around. Close to the famous Cloud 9 for those who are surfers.

Room Tip: Choose Floating Villa, even though expensive it's worth it.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank olecgy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SiargaoBleuResort, General Manager at Siargao Bleu Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Hello Olecqy,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the resort.

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review and we are looking forward to see you again at the resort.

Please email be directly at mac@siargaobleu.com.ph next time you would like to book and I will take care of everything personally.


Best regards,

Mac


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

I stayed only overnight with my girlfriend since we ate there earlier and was amazed by the pool. It's super expensive, but the pool makes up for it. You can even borrow kayaks for free and paddle around in it. If you need a bit of luxury in your island escape, go to Bleu and pamper yourself for a night.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UlrikJhansen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SiargaoBleuResort, General Manager at Siargao Bleu Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Ulrik Jhansen :-)

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the resort.

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review and we are looking forward to see you again at the resort.

Please email be directly at mac@siargaobleu.com.ph next time you would like to book and I will take care of everything personally.


Best regards,

Mac

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews