We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
124
53
22
22
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
53
22
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet floating cottage terrace room crab great massage butler service beautiful facilities huge swimming pool direct access to the swimming pool guest rooms clean sheets and towels safety and security star service huge bathroom front office every request with some friends
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Siargao Bleu was a breath of fresh air since we came from a transient (homestay) inn. You get to be greeted by Instagramable nooks and cranny and hospitable staff. Since its in the island, there were a bit of power shortage but we never experienced that in Siargao Bleu. There was a wide spread of food for breakfast and since its exclusive, there were areas in the resort that you can just chill alone.

Room Tip: Terrace room for cheaper option but pool villa if you want to splurge
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Faithy18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SiargaoBleuResort, General Manager at Siargao Bleu Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Hello Faithy18,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the resort.
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review and we are looking forward to see you again at the resort.

Best regards,

Mac

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Our stay was inadequate because their customer service is superb. ONE NIGHT IS NOT ENOUGH TO STAY AT SIARGAO BLEU. I could say, our stay here is better than Bayud Botique Resort. Why? Here are a couple of things.

Swimming pool - largest in the island and very nice
Transportation Services - They picked us up at Bayud as a complimentary services.Our transport is smooth.
Toiletries - Nice, complete and fragrant
Bed - Super comfy
Ambiance - Super chill and relaxing!
Food - Delish and refined.
Customer service - Excellent

I ran out of words to describe as to how did Siargao Bleu made us sepanx with Siargao. I would definetly go back here! ♥

Kudos to Miguel for an extra effort of customer service.

Room Tip: Terrace room is nice
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krisha Bernadet... O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SiargaoBleuResort, General Manager at Siargao Bleu Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Hello Krisha,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the resort.
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review and we are looking forward to see you again at the resort.

I will congratulate Miguel for making sure you had a great time!

Best regards,

Mac

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

2 days stay in Floating Villa, which itself is very nice with a huge bathroom with bathhub made og rockstone. The villa terrasse is partly over the pool and the pool is elegant laid out.
Lots of trees and green plants all around the Villas/Pool.
The staff was great with a smile and a service many ressort/hotels could learn from.
Look for Vanz in the resturant, he is there for You.
Shuttle service free wherever you want to go around. Close to the famous Cloud 9 for those who are surfers.

Room Tip: Choose Floating Villa, even though expensive it's worth it.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank olecgy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SiargaoBleuResort, General Manager at Siargao Bleu Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Hello Olecqy,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the resort.

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review and we are looking forward to see you again at the resort.

Please email be directly at mac@siargaobleu.com.ph next time you would like to book and I will take care of everything personally.


Best regards,

Mac


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

I stayed only overnight with my girlfriend since we ate there earlier and was amazed by the pool. It's super expensive, but the pool makes up for it. You can even borrow kayaks for free and paddle around in it. If you need a bit of luxury in your island escape, go to Bleu and pamper yourself for a night.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UlrikJhansen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SiargaoBleuResort, General Manager at Siargao Bleu Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Ulrik Jhansen :-)

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the resort.

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review and we are looking forward to see you again at the resort.

Please email be directly at mac@siargaobleu.com.ph next time you would like to book and I will take care of everything personally.


Best regards,

Mac

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Went with my friends. We didn’t want to leave the resort. Very big pool, good food. Super excellent staff, lots of smiles all around. Can’t wait for the beach bar to finish so we can have drinks there.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Go746854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SiargaoBleuResort, General Manager at Siargao Bleu Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Hello :-)

Thank you for your feedback.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the resort and please come back when the beach bar will be open! Drinks on me :-)

Thank you again for taking time to leave us a review and we are looking forward to see you again at the resort.

Please email be directly at mac@siargaobleu.com.ph next time you would like to book and I will take care of everything personally.


Best regards,

Mac

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews