We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hostal y Cabinas Anita(Siquirres)(Great Value!)
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Pacuare Lodge(Pacuare River)
US$1,100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$73
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
9
5
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
5
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

We stopped here for a delicious lunch en route from Puerto Viejo to Orosi. Wonderful food - I had the steak tips in jalapeño sauce with vegetables, which was awesome, and my wife had the plate of the day with grilled fish, which was even better. The flan de coco for desert is not to be missed.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank Joshy_the_Hippo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We were heading out for a Tarpon trip and this was the cross road to our adventure. My friend Harry and I were given a comfortable room for the night. It was very clean and the shower had hot water. That is great to find in Costa Rica.
What we really liked was the restaurant. It had some very affordable meals and lots of food on each plate. Breakfast was included and was a typical meal for Costa Rica. I would stay there again the next time I go Tarpon fishing.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepspring123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013 via mobile

I have been in this hotel several times, and I like it because of its family environment! It has an strategic location if you wish to visit the Atlantic zone of the country. The rooms are clean, the food is great and kids like the swimming pool, this is a family owned hotel, and they are there to give you a personalized attention!

Stayed: October 2013
Thank LuisBdo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

manager rodney runs a great staff. clean quiet rooms. good food. fun bar and helpful security.
try the rafting tour. english spoken here, excellent service.
there's a swimming pool and beautiful flowers with hedges adding to room privacy. a ten minute walk from central bus terminal. a minimal cab fare or you can sometimes catch a ride with staff.
check out studio, gallery at home, artist- patricia erickson.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andy i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews