We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$87
View deal
FindHotel
US$112
US$72
View deal
SAVE US$40
Hotels.comUS$87
eDreamsUS$112
PricelineUS$100
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
86
123
70
43
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
86
123
70
43
40
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Very quiet place to visit The Provence.Parkig safe, large.
About room:Changed bed linen in 5 days, never! towels twice, emptied trash after 3 days, washed the floor, never; it was a stain of fruit (I made on the first day), and it was left out ...
A very useful terrace with two sunbeds and a table.Very useful cooking hob and kitchen utensils.
Breakfast ok qualitative, but liniary and poor...
The boy who served, lacking compassion: two old men struggled to use the fruit juicer, but he did not help them; I had to ask them to help them ....

Room tip: good base for visiting Provence;nearby is a horse riding area.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank michirec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

My husband & I recently stayed here for 2 nights. For us it was perfectly located as we wanted to visit Aix & Avignon. Parking onsite is free - the staff were so friendly & nice - our room was so comfortable. It had aircon, as well as a fridge. We were on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. We specifically picked this hotel because it had a pool. After spending the day out sightseeing it was awesome to come back and get into the pool. It also had a real country feel & was lovely seeing the horses next door.
The restaurant in the hotel served wonderful meals and we dined there both nights.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank denisea523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

We had a spacious room and the location is quiet. There is free parking on site. A good selection for breakfast and the restaurant is also excellent for an evening meal. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Nice and quite place to visit The Provance. Ideal place to get by car, the quality of the restaurant is very good. The personal was very kind, the breakfast was excelent. I think the relationship between price and quality was super.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fernando M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

The Hotel was nice , staff were friendly, just the room a bit small however very clean. I will stay again in the future. The location was nearly central parking facilities were good. Restaurant service was good and always available staff were friendly and offered to store our luggage for half a day . They even provided us with an earlier check in when we arrived in te morning.
i would recommend the hotel

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tomasoc413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews