We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Adonis Aix-en-Provence
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Eguilles
Reviewed 13 October 2017

The Hotel was nice , staff were friendly, just the room a bit small however very clean. I will stay again in the future. The location was nearly central parking facilities were good. Restaurant service was good and always available staff were friendly and offered to store our luggage for half a day . They even provided us with an earlier check in when we arrived in te morning.
i would recommend the hotel

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tomasoc413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017

Not a hotel to stay in for more than 2 days. Positive: clean, very friendly reception. Negative: extremely cold pool, food in restaurant below expectations, almost no supplies in kitchenette. Very small table+chairs for studio in which you are supposed to cook and eat.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dbonte_788478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

A nice hotel between Aix and Marignane! New furnished and nicely equiped hotel with shwimming pool which I would really recomment in the hot summer month. The stuff is very friendly and helpful if there is any need.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alibM1129IW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

the hotel is very comfortable and includes a nice resturant. It is very close to Aix and fairly close to Marseille but you need a car to get there.
The room and the bathroom are clean and well equipped.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank travelerO6000YN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Going to Provence, my wife and I were looking for a hotel that would have parking and a Wi-Fi located near the center of Provence. I chose Adonis Aix-en-Provence .. I can not say that this is a very bad hotel, but it did not justify our expectations ... First you need to book rooms on the top floor, because the windows look out onto the street, the lower floors of the window look out on the inner courtyard , Where customers constantly go. But the choice of the room does not solve yet another problem ... The flooring in all public hotel meters is designed in such a way that when they roll on wheels on wheels, it's audible in all rooms (This usually happens in the morning when customers leave the hotel. Wi-fi in the rooms is unstable, often the network was simply impossible to find. Breakfast at the hotel is not just bad, it's awful and very expensive! We solved this problem very simply, bought a ham of cheese coffee bread and yogurts in the supermarket and every morning we had breakfast on the balcony, the good weather allowed it) One of the advantages of the hotel is that it is located near the Aix-en-Provence, which could be reached by car in 10-15 minutes. Also from the hotel it was easy to go on the slopes and get to the attractions of Provence. How not to try to find some advantages of this hotel, I do not really get .. It is a kind of gray faceless and not memorable. Motel by the road and that says it all ...
As usual, I apologize for the not very good English language, since it is not for me a native. And I express special gratitude to Google translator for help in preparing this post!)

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alexandr M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eguilles
6.2 km away
Campanile Hotel Aix En Provence Sud Pont de l'Arc
Campanile Hotel Aix En Provence ...
#29 of 69 in Aix-en-Provence
423 reviews
8.5 km away
Adonis Arc Hotel Aix
Adonis Arc Hotel Aix
#43 of 69 in Aix-en-Provence
179 reviews
7.8 km away
Escale Oceania Aix En Provence
Escale Oceania Aix En Provence
#12 of 69 in Aix-en-Provence
701 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Adagio Aix-en-Provence Centre
Adagio Aix-en-Provence Centre
#6 of 69 in Aix-en-Provence
687 reviews
13.8 km away
Ibis Budget Aix en Provence Est Sainte Victoire
4.5 km away
Appart'hotel Odalys Aix Chartreuse
Appart'hotel Odalys Aix Chartreu...
#58 of 69 in Aix-en-Provence
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adonis Aix-en-Provence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adonis Aix-en-Provence

Address: CD10, Route de Berre, 13510 Eguilles, Aix-en-Provence, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Bouches-du-Rhone > Aix-en-Provence > Eguilles
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Eguilles
Price Range: €44 - €120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adonis Aix-en-Provence 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
5 Minutes from Aix-en-Provence centre, close to the seaside resorts of Cote d'Azur and from wonderful tourist areas (Camargue, Luberon, Alpille), surrounded by an area of 160 acres of parkland, the apart'hotel, "Adonis Aix-en-Provence Set Home" is part of a renowned sports complex: the "Set Club" with nearly 3500 members. In a privileged setting, the resort offers a high quality range of leisure. Adonis Aix has 120 apartments with all modern comfort in the heart of an exceptional setting with flat screen TV with satellite, WIFI, air conditioning, fully equipped bathroom with shower, WC, phone and heated towel rail. Swimming-pool (open from June to September) and terrace meeting room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adonis Aix-en-Provence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing