We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aviators Lodge(West Beach)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
BIG4 West Beach Parks(West Beach)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$76
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oaks Plaza Pier Apartment Hotel(Glenelg)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantic Tower Motor Inn(Glenelg)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ensenada Motor Inn and Suites(Glenelg)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
58
71
39
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
71
39
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadelaide shoresjumping pillowexecutive villaholiday unitscaravan parkbedroom bungalowshort walk to the beachclose to the airportself containedsailing clubspacious groundsfull ovenmini golfflight pathfront officea bit overpricedtravelling with children
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Highly recommend staying here whether you are a couple or a family. Staff were friendly and helpful. The accomodation was absolutely beautiful. The park itself was huge and fantastic playground and activities for the whole family.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide_Shores_SA, Manager at West Beach Parks Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Good Morning Rebecca,

Thank you for your review.

Its fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope that we can welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We stayed here for 4 nights and found the resort good value for money and facilities are great. Reception on our arrival was friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean and well appointed and everything was there that we could need. Very clean and well decorated. Resort is quiet and accommodates families and couples. Grounds are well manicured and clean, staff we saw during our stay friendly. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide_Shores_SA, Manager at West Beach Parks Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Good Morning Karen B,

Thank you for your fantastic review. Its fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we can welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

During our two night stay we were in a spa bungalow. We booked this accomodation last minute. I have to say this is the best cabin type accomodation that i have stayed in. It was spotlessly clean well equipped and roomy. The site is right next to the beach and has great facilities (jumping pillow) for the kids. We will stay here again and can very much recommend to others.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide_Shores_SA, Manager at West Beach Parks Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Good Morning Richard B,

Thank you so much for your review. Its fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We had a two bedroom villa for four days.Great location close to beaches,restaurants and airport.The grandkids couldn't get enough of the place and were not happy about leaving.Staff are so friendly and accomodating.Rooms were clean and well laid out for relaxation.Parking is great and facilities for children spot on.Will use again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cavej2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide_Shores_SA, Manager at West Beach Parks Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Good Morning cavej2017,

Thank you for your review. Its fantastic to hear that you and the grandkids loved your stay and we can't wait to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

A good little site conveniently place to the airport ( 10 mins by taxi , about $26 , cheap ! )
Site is close to runway so if you like to lie in the morning perhaps it's not for you . Didn't bother us personally , and close to Glenelg which has some lovely shops and cafes. Weather really unusually bad when we were there but expect it's lovely on a sunny day .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Billybrian8265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide_Shores_SA, Manager at West Beach Parks Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review.

Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that we can welcome you back again soon, hopefully with some better weather.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews