We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious pizza”
Review of Pizzeria Chiarotto

Pizzeria Chiarotto
Ranked #2 of 16 Restaurants in Vigodarzere
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

Great pizza!!! One of the best I have ever tried in my life. Service very quick and friendly. Chief is a master and a very nice man, with whom we had a nice chat while waiting for a taxi. Really worth to visit when you are in Padova and you want to taste a real, good Italian pizza.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Karolina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fabiettoVigodarzere, Proprietario at Pizzeria Chiarotto, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2016

Dear Ms. Karolina,
It 'been a pleasure having you as guests in our restaurant, I also need to thank you for the valuable feedback you have given us, for us it is very important to know the opinions of our customers.
I hope you all had a good holiday in Italy, when you come back to visit us I will be happy to let you taste other special pizzas with fresh products of our territory.
Best regards and see you soon

Fabio Chiarotto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2016

Very good for the price, The quality of the pizza though is average. Fans of the thin-layer base will be satisfied but not so much if you for the pizza napoletana.
Very friendly staff and customer satisfaction oriented service.
A good choice if you are in the area,

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bharpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fabiettoVigodarzere, Proprietario at Pizzeria Chiarotto, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2016

Dear Mr. Bharpo
Thank you very much for your valuable opinion, for us is very important.
We are very keen to the selection of the ingredients of our pizzas, we try to give preference to fresh seasonal products, and even flour to make pizza dough are very high quality with a grinding stone, and shall contain more protein and vitamins and minerals than traditional flour .
As you rightly pointed out, our pizzas are more subtle Neapolitan pizza, because in our area customers prefer thin batter.
I hope I still our guest to make them taste, if you want a softer Neapolitan pizza ........
Best regards
Fabio Chiarotto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

One of the best pizza I have ever had. Really friendly staff, helpful, patient with our little girl. :)

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank ZoltanGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fabiettoVigodarzere, Proprietario at Pizzeria Chiarotto, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2015

Thanks a lot for your nice review, I hope you'll still be our customers.

My staff and I will be really happy to serve you and your child

I greet and thank
Fabio Chiarotto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fabiettoVigodarzere, Proprietario at Pizzeria Chiarotto, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fabiettoVigodarzere, Proprietario at Pizzeria Chiarotto, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Chiarotto also viewed

Vigonza, Province of Padua
Vigonza, Province of Padua
 
Padua, Province of Padua
Padua, Province of Padua
 
Padua, Province of Padua
Tremignon, Piazzola sul Brenta
 

Been to Pizzeria Chiarotto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing