We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$73
View deal
Trip.comUS$86
Algotels
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (991)
Filter reviews
991 results
Traveller rating
395
325
138
79
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
395
325
138
79
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre sidcot arms an early flight room was clean cheddar gorge meal deal family room next morning weston super mare the pub wookey hole car park one night stay would stay again bristol inns pi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 991 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2021

The hotel is in a great location to visit local attractions in the area. Unfortunately my room had a very large noisy extractor attached to the external wall which ran most of the day and night.The bathroom wasn't very clean .
And I left a day early with no refund. I travel on my own and don't like to make a fuss , so didn't feel able to tell the the staff about the problem, so I just left a day early , such a shame it ruined my break really.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank skimberley113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 June 2021

Great value for money. Room a bit dark, but otherwise great. Big up to Kate in the bar and the waitress (with lovely eyes, name unknown) at breakfast. Meal deal particularly good value. Will probably be back.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 June 2021

There is NO phone signal or 4G at this hotel & the wi-fi only worked in the room. We had a bit of an emergency & the staff were BRILLIANT at lending us the phone but it made life a whole lot harder! So much back and forth to reception for the phone and room for the wi-fi whilst having to be with our vehicle in the carpark. None of this is the hotel’s fault really - staff were so patient but I think it needs to be on the details! It was just so inconvenient, we definitely would not stay there again simply due to this. Although must say the restaurant wasn’t great either which would also put us off. Appreciate they might still be getting back on their feet though.
We still love Premier Inns but will give this one a miss because you never know when there is going to be an emergency!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amysapwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 June 2021

Stayed for 1 night as doing day trips in area staff great checkin quick and easy, hotel is in a lovely location with great scenery if having a drink on the terrace in the bar next door. Evening meal was ok and breakfast ok overall i would stay here again.only downfall but not hotels problem was no laundry was delivered that day so didnt have a made bed or extra towel till later on in the evening

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Leight1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 June 2021

On arrival was met by a sign that said we couldn’t check in till 7pm. When asking the lady on reception why this was she was extremely rude and said read the sign we have no linen . Pointed out to her that the sign didn’t give a reason therefore I didn’t know .
The rooms we’re not cleaned to a high standard . Have pictures of toenails / hair in the bathroom ! Dust /cobwebs hanging off the lamps .
The breakfast service was terrible. Took around 20 mins to get a drink. Then when we finally ordered breakfast , few missing items off the breakfasts. Seemed little organisation and staff were not helpful . I would never stay at this Premier inn again. The only positive was the lovely view when you were sat on the terrace In the bar area.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Discover01325249111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews