We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
48
24
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
24
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Very nice hotel well located. Restaurant is delicious and staff very friendly. You should definitely eat in the hotels`restaurant, as a house guest the menu is different every day. we can truly accommodate this hotel.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank michelletI4635NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Very nice place to stay on the edge of town, about 10 minute walk into the centre and 25 minutes to the train station. Over all very comfortable with a decent restaurant, just two things to bear in mind: there is no lift, so you will need to carry your bags or ask for help, also it is right next to a waterfall which may - or may not - keep you awake at night with the windows open as it is very loud, and actually just sounds like very loud air conditioning after a while!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Dixie_Cup_Refil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016

The first time my girlfriend and myself went to Scuol, we stayed at another hotel and went to Traube's restaurant. We loved it, handwritten menu, pleasant hosts, and really nice food! We then returned one year after at the hotel and had an awesome time. The room was spacious, the beds confortable, nice chaires, clean bathroom and again, really great restaurant! We plan to go there again soon!

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lepolak159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

We spent two nights in this hotel this week. Cozy room, comfy beds and very clean. We appreciated the bowl of fruits in our room . Friendly and relax personals. Excellent food and wine culture .We truly enjoyed our stay. Lyn and Othmar Rutz, Switzerland.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Lyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015

A very agreeable hotel, comfortable and charming, and reasonably priced. The restaurant is first class, with genuinely fine food, in an elegant ambiance. Main dishes and desserts are both delicious and clearly prepared with gastronomic flair, and I would recommend the Hirsch (deer) dishes. The owner and all his staff are friendly and welcoming. We will be certainly be returning.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LachlanRowland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews