We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Alpina(Klosters)
US$220
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Romantik Hotel Chesa Grischuna(Klosters)(Great Value!)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Restaurant Steinbock(Klosters)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Piz Buin(Klosters)
US$200
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$172
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Silvapina(Klosters)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sport-Lodge Klosters(Klosters)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$133
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Sunstar Hotel Klosters(Klosters)(Great Value!)
US$191
US$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Walserhof(Klosters)
US$287
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$159
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
27
17
9
11
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
17
9
11
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Although the hotel is not centrally located (you need a car to get there) we had a nice relaxing stay there. The hotel looks a bit old fashion and needs refreshing, The staff is very nice and helpful.
Breakfast are ok but the restaurant does not offer home made cooking.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 285b_atriceb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2015

I had a great time in Bad Serneus! Wonderful nature and the most relaxing time in the swimming pool. Great skiing slopes in the area and very helpful staff. Can't wait to come back! I would definetely recommend it to my friends.

Room Tip: I would suggest to choose a double superior room with the view to the bridge and mountains.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gabinauk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2015

Spent a magical winter week with family. You can't ask for more:
Great spa facilities with warm healing spring pool and massage jets,
Cross country skiing and hiking trails right at the door,
15 min by free bus or car to more cross country trails and Klosters/Davos alpine skiing area,
Welcoming hosts and very friendly staff,
Very varied food choice for breakfast and dinners,
Amazing library, large screen TV room, piano salon and billiard room in the hotel,
Beautiful, tranquil location.
I've been to Klosters several times, and find this hotel one of the top places to stay in the area. Definitely coming back and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a peaceful and revitalizing holiday!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlobetrottingMari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Hotel a bit tired looking and approach uninspiring, but staff friendly and helpful. Food average. Room smelt like it had not been aired in a long time. Some of the spa facilities need renovating and as the weather was bad there was nothing else to do unfortunately.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank Unimpressed749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Stayed in this hotel for a week with in spring, had a very nice and pleaseant stay. Food and room were exelent for this price, and the view from our room was great. Owners of the hotel showed so much attenchion and help it was very lovely. I would really recommend this hotel for my friends in the future.

Room Tip: Lived in a room on the south, was quiet and sunny.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Inga I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews