We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Destinia.com
Trip.com
StayForLong
Booking.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
223
88
27
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
223
88
27
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool pull down double bed ski bus table tennis location was perfect long weekend hotel staff amazing views sauna montana dishwasher skiing winter clients alps relaxation chf
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Great views from the higher floors. Outdated and downright minimalist, but decent, clean apartment. Breakfast is decent but kind of underwhelming. Very small pool, if you want a bit of luxury it’s definitely not for you. Internet is almost a joke by any current standards. The worst part is the reception: unfriendly, rigid, with an inhospitable attitude. To be fair, other comparable hotels in Crans-Montana are not a lot better.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Glasper1enspie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benz Béatrice, Owner at Helvetia Intergolf - Hotel & Apparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Yes, the view from our apartments and rooms is breathtaking. The furnishing of the flats is a matter of taste; it seems that you did not like our traditional Alpine style. We do not agree with your criticism regarding our hospitality. Hundreds of reviews testify the contrary, and we are also the only hotel in Crans-Montana to have received the "Prix Bienvenue" award for a friendly, helpful and exemplary welcoming of our guests.
Regarding your critiques, is it possible that you want to take revenge on something you didn't like? For example on the fact that you left one night earlier and we could not refund you as our holiday flats are only bookable for at least 1 week in the high season? Our reservation and cancelation policies are clear; nevertheless, when something occurs we always try to have a correct and fair agreement with our guests, because we want them to have a great stay here in Crans-Montana. With kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Spacious apartment with compact but well designed kitchen including full oven, dishwasher and microwave, two bathrooms, Large lounge including pull-down double bed, large separate double bedroom, sunny terrace and good views. Hotel staff very friendly, excellent restaurant and cosy stübli bar, convenient ski lockers, pool and jacuzzi for relaxation (did not use sauna), games room incl table tennis for kids (and overgrown ones). Short walk from Montana centre and a bit further to gondola but they offer a minibus if you are feeling lazy. Enjoyed our stay very much and would come back again in summer as well as winter.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gchris2pher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benz Béatrice, Owner at Helvetia Intergolf - Hotel & Apparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are glad to read that you appreciated the apartment, its equipment as well as our hearty and motivated team which always gives its best to provide our guests an excellent stay. Our services are made so that one can fully enjoy the stay and create great memories that last long. We would be most happy to welcome you soon again in the helvetia Intergolf. Best regards from all of us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

It was a second time for us this winter in Helvetia Intergolf and our forth time in the last 5 years. This hotel has its unrepeatable charm with its owners taking great attention to their guests and its professional team finding always solutions for the clients issues, e.g. my son had his snow boots so wet playing for our in the snow that the team nicely brought us a radiator in the room and found us a shop where to buy a spare pair of boots. They also prepared a dinner for my husband who arrived late for take in our appartement.

Both appartement we had that winter had magnificent views, the later one even towards both side (south and north).

The kids adore the swimming pool and the jacuzzi and were running to serve delicious breakfast by themselves in the morning.

The ski bus did a great job for us bringing two small kids for ski lessons every day.

Thanks a lot for everything! We will definitely come back!

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zhechkatoteva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benz Béatrice, Owner at Helvetia Intergolf - Hotel & Apparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2021

All the team thanks you so much for taking the time to let us such a beautiful review. It was a pleasure to have you once again by us. Every day, we give our best so that our guests can enjoy their holidays and keep great memories from the helvetia Intergolf. Our aim is, that our guests are happy and satisfied, this is what we work for every day. We want them to be delighted, relaxed and pampered, also the kids. We thank you and are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021

I was there for a skiing long weekend and loved it. The room we had had 2 bedrooms, a kitchen, a bathroom with a tub.
They pay attention to details and had bath robes and slippers for children - perfectly fitting them although they had different sizes.
The hotel offers super deals for skiing: adult Chf 48, kid up to 9 free and above 9, Chf 28.
Breakfast gas great and staff super nice and super helpful.
The car from the hotel took us to ski and brought us back whenever we wanted- not a schedule, they would just send it when you want. The driver is great as well and so welcoming.
We have also received an upgrade.
We eat at their restaurant in the evening and everyone loved their food.
The pool and jacuzzi were great to enjoy after skiing.
We also used the play room - they have table tennis, baby foot, table pool, and many toys for smaller kids.
Loved loved loved and I would recommend it to all my friends.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Theonna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benz Béatrice, Owner at Helvetia Intergolf - Hotel & Apparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2021

A huge thank you for your heartwarming review. It makes us so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our services such as the ski shuttle, the pool area, the playroom, your big apartment-suite as well as our restaurant. That's right! Ski passes taken directly at the hotel are good deals. We are always there to make our guests' stay an incredible one and reading your comment makes us realize that we can keep going that way. Thanks again and we hope to see you very soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2020 via mobile

Our girl football team spent a wonderful weekend at Helvetia Intergolf during our training camp. Mrs. Benz and her team are extremely friendly and helpful, installations are great, the rooms are spacious and offer the most beautiful view! All meals were excellent and top Swiss quality. The bar and Ana, our humorous bartender, offered the best environment. We used the pool, jacuzzi and sauna and the kids enjoyed the playroom downstairs. Location is also excellent. A place to come back with the team or with our families! We can only say a big group THANK YOU!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank LindaLindoLindinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benz Béatrice, Owner at Helvetia Intergolf - Hotel & Apparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2020

A huge thank you from the whole helvetia Intergolf team, for your heartwarming review. We are extremely happy to know that you spent a wonderful weekend with us and that the rooms, our petite SPA area and the meals have contributed to perfecting your stay. The bar is like the heart of our hotel and Ana, our lovely bartender is always there to make sure that our guests spend a great moment. Again, thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews