We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
StayForLong
Hotels.com
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
33
7
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
33
7
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2019

I spent a few nights in this hotel at the start of the ski season. I was impressed from the start with the bright, modern, welcoming decor and the friendly, efficient staff who answered all the obvious questions (wifi code...) before I asked them. Rooms were comfortable and spacious with fabulous views across the valley and powerful hot shower. Also rooms nice and airy - not too hot, not too cold. Efficient lift, fast wifi, great breakfast, short walk to town centre and ski lifts - just gets everything right.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Véronique B, Propriétaire at Hotel Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2019

Dear Patrick T

Thank you for your feed-back.
We always try to do the best for our guests.
We recently renoved all the hotel and we apreciate your remarks about the bright, modern welcoming decor.

We hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2019 via mobile

Very neat, spacious, very well equipped and very well located. Wish the rooms a little bigger. Great breakfast and very courteous staff. Big parking space and very well located. The view of golf course and mountains is amazing

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SumitBanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Véronique B, Directeur général at Hotel Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2019

Thank you for your fedd-back
We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2019

I used to stay several times at the Hotel Elite in the past, but back recently I was really surprised and seduced by the quality of the change ! I knew that some works were being done but was not expecting such an impact ! A completely different atmosphere, with lot of light, simple but excellent taste, including references to the region (definitely loved the shower decoration ...). And watching the mountains directly from your bed is real luxury. We were there for a friend's birthday party, efficiently managed and organized by the hotel team. I recommend the place with pleasure, in a quiet and peaceful environment, even if walking distance from the city center.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xeppoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Véronique B, Propriétaire at Hotel Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2019

Dear Guest,

Thany you for your valuable comments.
We put all our heart into the renovations of the hotel and we made sure that our guests feel good right away
We hope to see you again as soon as possible.


Véronique Barras, directrice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2019 via mobile

First thing, the owner lady is very sweet. She is always smiling and makes you comfortable. The rooms have excellent view and beds are super comfortable and rooms clean. Breakfast is good. Do try the home made fruit jam, I especially loved the coffee. The location is very central and walking distance from major shopping area.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Naragaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Véronique B, Propriétaire at Hotel Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2019

Dear Naragaur,


We thany you for your comments.

We always try to do the best for our guest.

We hope to see you again.

Véronique Barras, directrice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2019 via mobile

It’s the 5th year we’re stayed at Elite hotel. It got recently refurbished with a beautiful lobby area and the rooms. Despite its conveniently location near the city center, it’s very calm and offers a magnificent view over a golf and the mountains. The rooms are tidy and well equipped. In addition, the owner Veronique is sympathetic. Can’t wait for our next visit.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank deepsan129
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Véronique B, Gérant at Hotel Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2019
Google Translation

Cher Deepsan129,
Nous vous remercions pour vos gentils commentaires. Nous sommes contents que vous appréciez nos rénovations. Nous faisons notre maximum afin que nos hôtes se sentent comme à la maison.
A très bientôt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews