We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$154
View deal
PricelineUS$159
eDreamsUS$154
Agoda.comUS$155
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
59
56
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
56
10
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

We staid the first time just one night. But they were super friendly, treating us like habitual guest. View is amazing from the room. Breakfast be careful if you don’t want to gain weight: homemade cakes, marmalade, local cheeses. Strongly suggested.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Matteo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2018

I stayed here recently whilst on business visiting a new turf installation at Crans Sur Sierra GC. I stay in a lot of hotels and I can honestly say this is the friendliest I’ve ever stayed in. From checking in to leaving the service and smiles were first class. Very nice rooms too and great value for money considering usual Swiss prices. A short walk from Restaurants etc and a good breakfast. Can’t wait to come back sometime

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Richard O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2018

We really loved this hotel. It is cosy and clean, simply but nicely decorated. It has great view. One can see all the mountains from the small balcony in the room. There are huge roses in the garden. From our bath-window we could see a beautiful cherry-tree. But the best is the people who work there. I think they should be nominated in the category best hotel team in the world. We were very warm welcomed on the reception and also during the breakfast the waitress was exremelly friendly. I will recommend this place to all my friends.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank maria_krasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

The perfect property to enjoy crans Montana: walking distance from all the main attractions yet in a quiet and relaxing location, breathtaking views , super comfy beds, clean and tidy rooms, varied buffet for breakfast with fresh and local options, amazingly professional and kind owner.
Only negative feedback, a French speaking blonde girl receptionist who didn’t seem to want to be there...

Date of stay: June 2018
3  Thank karisperotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2017

We booked this hotel for a long weekend break. It was fabulous. We were greeted by the owner who was very friendly and helpful - giving us tips of what to visit in the area which was great as it was out of season and not all lifts for walking paths were open.
Nothing was too much trouble for the owner and the lovely Portuguese staff member working at the bar next door and at breakfast - one morning we were still in the restaurant after hours and asked if we were too late for coffee, we got the response "never too late for coffee" - fabulous.
The hotel is located on the lake with spectacular views and an easy 5-10 walk to Crans on the one side and the same time to reach Montana in the other direction.
We had a room on the first floor with a beautiful mountain view. The room was done out in a traditional way but with a modern twist.
I have given the hotel a 4 rating as we have stayed at some fabulous 5 star hotels around the world. If I were comparing like with like, this one would have definitely got a 5.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 933anneo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews