We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
15
15
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
15
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

Just had three nights in this beautiful hotel. We had a great room with a lagre balcony overlooking the ocean. A really comfortable bed and a livingarea. We are for sure travelling back to this place! Even our dog loved this place and looked really sad when we had to leave.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank BorkeFykse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2015

I loved nearly all of this hotel great litl treasure ! Esp that my dog was not only allowed but welcomend too :)
The only 3 things which could of made better :

# Internet : better protectet Wirelan
# Room : a small water boiler in the room so you can make yourself a cup of tea fe in cold winter :) nights
# Breakfast :the scrambled eggs were not warm

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Zoe_1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2014

Comfortable Hotel. I had a great, quiet and clean room, with a beautiful view of the beach and Ostsee ( Baltic Sea ) and a very comfortable bed!! I visited from the USA and my cousin from Switzerland for a family function. We each had a single room. It was a great find and I'll definitely come back. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the service was outstanding, Restaurant, Front Desk, etc.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 124erikak2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

This fine hotel has just been fully renovated. I guess there is a new ownership as well. We had a large corner room with a balcon. The room is light with the best bed! The wifi is not stabile on the 2nd floor. Very service minded English speaking staff.
The hotel is situated right by the beach in the very charming little city Timmendorfer Strand. There are several restaurants next to the hotel.
The hotel has an excellent breakfast buffet.
Great value for the money!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dodan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews