We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Well worth a visit

Traveling in certain parts of Germany is challenging, as many do not accept credit cards. This pool... read more

Reviewed 20 January 2018
Daretobe
,
Invercargill, New Zealand
Total relaxation!!!!

I recommend this to anyone!!!!! We swam and booked a 20 min relaxation massage. Heaven. The entire... read more

Reviewed 3 September 2015
trish2976
,
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 66 reviews
  
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
35
22
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
35
22
5
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2015 via mobile

I recommend this to anyone!!!!!
We swam and booked a 20 min relaxation massage. Heaven.
The entire experience.
It's not a place to take young children.
Read the wristband instructions, and if you go over the 2hr time limit you get charged a little more. Well worth it!!!!!

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank trish2976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2015

The iodine brine thermal bath is good for cures. There are 4 generous pools with many jacuzzis. Not so many possibilities to play so it is more for the mature generation to really relax and have a quiet time. I'm always driving 30km to the baths, it's really worth it.

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank Chileaficionada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2012

Sauna area is very nice - but make sure you understand the German way: Nothing but a large towel and a bathrobe. No swim suit.

Date of experience: July 2012
1  Thank Ahr45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2012

This was a small therme, the water was briny. The cost was reasonable.

Date of experience: May 2012
Thank SDMcGee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2012

If your body is tiered and your knee hurts, try this special Thermal pools.
Two outside pools and two inside (one was on building when we visited).
We used to go for a long weekend, visiting the spa two to three following days, getting a real new energy and getting rid of any legs or knee aces.The spa is very clean, ;lots of showers and Resting Rooms. Nice small Bar where you can eat healthy salads,many kinds of Sauna (inside and outside), and lots of friendly cleaning stuff who constantly , washes and clean the floor.
We used to stay at the small Hotel"Kieferneck" .A clean Hotel with very tasty and high standard breakfast.

Date of experience: October 2011
1  Thank ruthchen50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews