We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
25
15
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
15
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black forest region apartment france basel
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Friendly greeting by the receptionist and shown to our relatively modern apartment with all amenities and a beautiful view. The location of the hotel itself is excellent. Beautifully kept grounds, sufficient parking and everything is just a walk away. Breakfast in the modern room full of light was a great pleasure.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maltman792018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

large and clean appartment, excellent breakfast, good service and a bonus: free travel card for all public transport in the region. All the region is plenty of attractions, in Black Forest, in France and in Swiss

Room Tip: take in account that the hotel has no lift
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank דן ד
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elisapeter, Media-Team at Aparthotel Badblick, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Dandekel,

Many thanks for sharing your experience! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you soon again!

Best regards,
Your Aparthotel Badblick Media-team/ vs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Very good quiet place to be near the thermal baths and park and kids loved it! Breakfast was superb! The hosts were very good and accommodating! N hesitation to recommend this hotel to others. I think stairs only access to higher floors but dont recall exactly. Highly suggest doing the breakfast it was very good!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2015

En route to Switzerland I stopped here for an overnight stay. The hotel is part of the ringhotels and that is a sign of the quality. I got a room in the basement it was ok size, had a comfortable bed, was clean and had free wifi. The bathroom was not big but had everything you need. Shower was pleasant. Only minus, the bathroom door should rotate the other way around, coming out of the bed at nigth to go into the bathroom you have to go around the door. The room has a big terrace outside, but I did not use it. it looked inviting for summertime stay.parking just in front of the hotel. Breakfast is in buffet style with a lot of choices. quite some bio products as well. To summarize a pleasant short stay, relation price quality was good as well.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterEijsbouts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

We stayed as a grown up family of four. Large and well equipped apartment. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was not included in the price, but we did have breakfast the 1st morning, we found the room very small and difficult to get food with other guest trying to do the same thing. very quiet area but we had a car and travelled. We also took advantage of the free train travel in the black forest which was good and quick and easy to get to the station. Weather when we were there was around 37degrees so very good.

Room Tip: First floor apartments have larger balconies. Room 3 has sun in the morning and at night but not in the afternoon
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tatwoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews