We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
5
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
9
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2016

We were lucky, getting the last room. Very good place, friendly employees, great room and good breakfast.
On top of that a super restaurant, we had a great diner of, high quality, with healthy products. One of those places in Germany attracting is for stop overs!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Molen61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

This was our second visit to this hotel. The first time was a couple of years ago and it is still our favourite place in Eutin. Again we stayed in a well appointed "lake-side" room. Parking is just outside the entrance door so getting luggage in and out is easy.
Down-town Eutin is just a couple of minutes away. We had a nice lunch at the castle restaurant.

Room Tip: Ask for a " lake-side" room.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ragnarotterstad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2012

Boutique Hotel in north Germany: Regardless of whether you are looking for somewhere to stay while travelling to/from Scandinavia, or just to experience Holstein - the Alte Strassenmeisterei/Eut-In Hotel is a refreshing and delightful experience. This should be considered a boutique hotel, with all rooms uniquely decorated.

The restaurant is excellent, so is the breakfast - highly recommended!

Room Tip: Ask when booking because all rooms have a different atmosphere to them, also the size and convenience of parking differs slightly.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank haztrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Business-Zimmer, wegen eigener Terrasse, sehr gemütlich
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews