We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
4/5

Fairly small compared to other outlets I've been to, but if you give every store a chance, you'll... read more

Reviewed 14 July 2022
zktravels
,
Poland
Good shopping

Many shops, more expensive this time of the year than usual, I think. It was somewhat unnerving to... read more

Reviewed 13 December 2021
Pavle K
,
Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia
Read all 697 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Ingolstadt
from US$237.35
More Info
from US$11.07
More Info
Reviews (697)
Filter reviews
697 results
Traveller rating
197
269
163
37
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
197
269
163
37
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 697 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2019

...especially if you like Tod's, this is your outlet. But also all other brands - Gucci, Prada, etc. etc. etc. you need are there. If you are on your way to Munich by car, worth making a detour...

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank TheRealGelatoGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 March 2019 via mobile

First time visit this place, it is a nice place to shop for bargain branded good.

Managed to bought a nice Bally bag, GEOX shoes is cheap and also my favorite TODs shoe

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Dxc100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ValueRetail, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Ingolstadt Village, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We look forward to your next visit to Ingolstadt Village.

Your Ingolstadt Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2019 via mobile

It depends how you are doing shopping:)))but I think 4 hours are enough if you want to check all the shops.Usually they have nice prices and great quality overall(materials are different than other countries)
I would recommend if you are in the Munchen/Nurnberg area

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank andrei20popescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ValueRetail, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Ingolstadt Village, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2020

Thank you for your open and positive feedback!

We look forward to your next visit to Ingolstadt Village.

Your Ingolstadt Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2019

Ingolstad village is located in Ingolstad Germany and a best place for shopaholics. If you love carrying Gucci bag and want to wear Prada shoes, you are at the right place! I went to Superdry and bought a Down jacket as it was cold. And went to Levis, bought some stuff for my brother. Then stopped at the coffee fellows to have nice coffee with sandwiches.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Eilya N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ValueRetail, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Ingolstadt Village, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We look forward to your next visit to Ingolstadt Village.

Your Ingolstadt Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2019 via mobile

One of our favourite outlets in Germany - quite nice selection of brands with good variety of articles in stores. Special offers also in relatively “high-end” stores during sale. Conveniently organized - one big loop and you have seen it all. Nice selection of Baldessarini (not that common in outlets) and Gucci (even very last season articles).

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank 568martinsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ValueRetail, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Ingolstadt Village, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2020

Thank you for your open and positive feedback!

We look forward to your next visit to Ingolstadt Village.

Your Ingolstadt Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews