We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place to stay but...”
Welcome to Villa Caymanas featuring stunning architectural details and a oceanfront private pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Villa Caymanas featuring stunning architectural details and a oceanfront private pool.
Front entry way to Villa Caymanas. Stunning Caribbean Sea views from the long balcony.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Welcome to Villa Caymanas featuring stunning architectural details and a oceanfront private pool.
Front entry way to Villa Caymanas.
Stunning Caribbean Sea views from the long balcony.
Aerial view of Villa Caymanas.
Cozy living room with ocean views.
Perfect for a movie night!
Dining room with seaside views.
A great spot to gather after a long day in the sunshine.
Stunning modern kitchen with updated appliances.
The kitchen also features a breakfast bar.
Kitchen island views.
Step inside your new home away from home.
First floor foyer conversation den.
Second Floor King Master Suite-View.
Second Floor King Master Suite.
Master Suite Bath.
Master Suite Closet.
First Floor East King Suite.
First Floor West King Suite.
Upstairs King Guest Suite.
Bathroom.
First Floor Den/Office.
First Floor Gym.
Lush greenery offers privacy at Villa Caymanas.
Beach loungers for the sunshine lovers.
Stunning pool with ocean views.
Relax in the hammock under the trees. Perfect for an afternoon catnap.
First Floor Breezeway Seating.
Small poolside table for wine or coffee.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Old Man Bay, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Worcester MA
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2013
Thanks for the review. Villa Caymanas is advertised as a unique architecture and is not a good fit for small children (this party had older children and knew the room configuration). It is an immaculately clean home and the beach is advertised as rocky (guests knew that too..so no surprises). Guests didn't mention that the snorkeling here is tremendous, due to the corals and structure in the water, This marine environment is one of the best on the island for snorkeling.

In sum; the house is clean, well cared for and enjoys great snorkeling. The lack of a sandy beach is fully reflected in the rate (which would be much higher if it was in Cayman Kai).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Montreal
Reviewed 27 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicagoland area
Reviewed 26 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.