We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good Hotel”
Review of Landhotel Buller

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Landhotel Buller
Reviewed 1 May 2017

Very good hotel and pleasant to stay. , I find the hotel very good, comfortable, super clean, maintenance excellent, decoration country style (not my style but people like it). Restaurant is very good, and breakfast is amazing!!! like six stars hotel. Super good!!! very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank iscogd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located in a small town near Osnabruck in an almost isolated location. Covered in nature it offers excellent service, very good break fast, the room was very spacious and very cosy. I will definately choose to stay here again.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank Paschalis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

room very nice, spacious and well appointed. bathroom/shower room, big, spotless and well appointed. Restaurant - good ambience and good quality food, interesting menu. English spoken. Rural location, lovely views; car park spacious. Very little traffic noise, whether vehicular or human! Altogether to be recommended.

Room Tip: always better to be away from the road in most hotels
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

The room was a "suite", with triangular windows around 3 walls in the "bedroom" part, no way to close out the light. No sleep was possible. Stuffy too, opened a window, got mosquito bites at 5am. Cars passing all night, headlights creating moving triangles on the 3 walls...clearly an architect was involved!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank icwttew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed one night during a business trip. The hotel is a little off the beaten track. Arrived quite late. The staff were all very nice, but was a lack of English speaking.. Which was difficult for myself. Should have purchased a phrase book. I wanted to spend the morning around the pool relaxing. So asked could I extend my check out time for a couple of hours. Which I did offer to pay extra for. However this seemed an issue. They did offer an extra 30 minutes free of charge. The sauna cannot be used until 2pm also all German channels for T.v. I did book a superior room with balcony. However my room was standard. Which wasn't an issue. Couldn't be asked to question it, due to my lack of German.The food was lovely. I would stay again, not sure for business stay when I am my own.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Drewdro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hagen am Teuteburger Wald
5 km away
Landidyll Hotel Gasthof zum Freden
17.3 km away
Ringhotel Teutoburger Wald
Ringhotel Teutoburger Wald
#1 of 6 in Tecklenburg
68 reviews
3.7 km away
Hotel im Park
Hotel im Park
#4 of 6 in Bad Iburg
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 km away
Steigenberger Hotel Remarque
3.4 km away
Hotel Restaurant & Cafe Waldschlosschen
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Landhotel Buller? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Landhotel Buller

Address: Iburger Str. 35, 49170 Hagen am Teuteburger Wald, Lower Saxony, Germany
Region: Germany > Lower Saxony > Hagen am Teuteburger Wald
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Hagen am Teuteburger Wald
Price Range: €117 - €134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Landhotel Buller 4*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Landhotel Buller reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing