We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$192
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Espadon(Le Lavandou)
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Anglade Hotel(Le Lavandou)
US$146
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Azur(Le Lavandou)(Great Value!)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Baptistin(Le Lavandou)
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Beau Rivage(Le Lavandou)
US$146
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
39
56
11
2
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
56
11
2
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2016

We had a nice room with view on the harbor and the sea. Small, unpretentious hotel entirely refurbished in an older building, with high ceilings and high windows. Breakfast outside or inside. Excellent location. Run by a friendly and helpful couple, very clean.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with harbour view. Rooms on the second floor have a nice balcony.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cberg1303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015 via mobile

We booked some time back just for one night and opted for a deluxe room, on the first floor it looked over the port. Being double glazed noise was no issue and the almost silent air con unit kept us cool over night. There was also a mini/bar style fridge. The room was nicely decorated and could have accommodated three, the shower very nice and recently refitted. Friendly service, a nice looking breakfast option and relatively easy parking on the street nearby made this a really nice stay and a hotel we would recommend and use again.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank TodgeProvence_France
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

Westayed a couple of days inthis nice hotel, with small,but comfortable rooms. The location, right in front of the harbour and beach in le lavandou is great. There are numerous restauants and bars around the hotel for a nice meal or drink. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, but had this on one of the terrasses of the bars close by.mthe terras of the hotel looks good. Having a small fridge in the room was great, as is the airco in the room. Very friendly staff as well.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Herre_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We stayed in this very nice hotel for one night. The interior looked as if there had been recent renovations, which gave it a modern feel without losing any of the 'charm' of a French hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff. Our room was very nice, clean and comfortable with a balcony view over the marina. A good start to our holiday, we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013 via mobile

A very comfortable and charming hotel, recently refreshed . Ambience is serene. Ideally situated on the harbour and facing the sea. We loved the 1st floor suites with their private terrace . The owner is very kind, discreet and helpful. Good spot

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caroleindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews